Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harper Hill Kids Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Tallahassee, FL 32312

1350 Market St #105, Ste 105, Tallahassee, FL 32312

(850) 320-6989

http://www.harperhillkidsboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 08:23 AM
Fabulous store fabulous people! It’s one of my first stops when coming in to town and I always enjoy it. They happily ship to me when needed in South Carolina. Wonderful customer service. Highly recommend!
Melissa Kemp on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 11:41 AM
I was really disappointed when i walked into this store...i had heard such good things about it. the actual store was cute but mainly for little girls..but the customer service is what will make me NEVER go there again. the girls that work there didnt greet me even though there was only one other customer in the store...and then when asking about boy things they snickered at me and said no as if i was supposed to know this already. Very rude attitude..a "im better than you" kinda attitude. In times like these you would think people would be jumping when someone walks through the doors considering most people do their shopping online now. BUT the place next door GYPSY ROSE...go there she is awesome!!! it is womens clothes tho😊😊
Business Response:

Hi! I own Harper Hill Kids and am so sorry ( and disappointed to hear) you had this experience at the store. In 5 years we have never had a complaint about customer service and that is something I work really hard on with our employees as it means so much to me and a store as a whole. I would love to discuss this further to see when you came into the store and what we can do to make sure we don’t repeat the same mistakes.

Stephanie Lauren Milfeld on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 11:19 AM
This store has the absolute cutest items! I have never actually be inside the physical location because i live a few hours away but am so happy I came across this locally owned gem! They were super helpful in virtually shopping for Easter gifts for my girls giving me lots of options and shipping was super fast! I highly recommend them for unique and fun finds for your little ones. I love supporting small businesses and this is certainly one I will continue to shop with.
Business Response:

Thank you so much 🥰

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Vanessa Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:17 AM
This store has the CUTEST stuff for children! Everything they pick is perfect!
Rachael Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 08:05 AM
Kassandra Alexis Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:33 AM
Love this boutique! We have been shopping here since my son was born and now shopping for baby # 2 is just as fun! Such great quality and amazing selection! ☺️
Business Response:

Thank you!! Look forward to seeing you again! Congrats on the new baby!!!

Sheri Eades on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:09 AM
Such a cute shop filled with many unique, adorable baby items! Love this place!!!
Shari McGlynn on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 06:43 AM
Love the staff! Great selection of unique toys, clothes and jewelry! My favorite store for finding the perfect special gift 😍
Charlie Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:01 AM
Extremely friendly owner and manager! Excellent customer service and new, exciting products!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.