Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harold's Coffee Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
624 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

509 Northwood Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 833-6366

https://haroldscoffee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

1250 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 531-1263

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Restaurants

7491 N Federal Hwy c4

(561) 994-0931

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(917) · Coffee & Tea

509 Clematis St

(561) 318-5142
4.7
(255) · Restaurants

1900 S Andrews Ave

(954) 527-1222

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(27) · Restaurants

1327 SE Dixie Hwy

(772) 463-2326
4.7
(880) · Coffee & Tea
About

We are a 3rd wave boutique coffee lounge specializing in premium coffee and tea. Our coffee is organic, single origin, and direct trade (whenever possible). We carry high-quality tea that you can buy by the ounce or by the cup. Our trained baristas can prepare your coffee in more than 20 different ways. We utilize 3 different cold brewing methods and also carry nitro coffee. We make fresh organic cold press juices on site. We prepare specialty drinks that you can't get anywhere else in the area. Come check out one of our weekly or monthly events; open mic night, poetry slams, live art exhibits, movie nights, drum circles, the list goes on. Find out why Harold's Coffee Lounge has been voted B

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
624 reviews
5476
  
482
  
313
  
211
  
17
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 486 Reviews4.7Google
  • 138 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Langello Sandro Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 12:24 PM
awesome place for coffee and to hang out
Ryan Casey on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 13:48 PM
Love me a good nitro cold brew, and this is the spot to go! Great vibes, better coffee! 🤙🏻
Megan Fahey on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 03:26 AM
The coffee is just blah, for the prices $$$ not worth it tbh. The only reason I would support the coffee shop was because they supported local artists. But that is no more, with the end of Lyrical Ink and from what I hear other local art group meetups, I don’t see the point in spending nearly $7 for a latte... looks like I’m going to drive a little further south to enjoy open mic 🎤 nights at Common Grounds
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Cathy Butler-Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 01:44 AM
fabulous and quaint .... love it!
Kelly Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 00:30 AM
My younger daughter used to attend the free ukelele classes on Saturdays at 1230 . Rarely was there many customers there at that time . I would always buy a iced coffee or beverage . One Saturday my oldest daughter was inside and started doing her studying . She was going to get a coffee but before she did the owner asked her to leave . And the ukelele or the art classes are no longer allowed to gather there .
Morgan Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 02:44 AM
Stephanie-lynn Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 00:45 AM
so relax atmosphere with friendly staff. my first time there but def not my last .
Valentina Deva on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 00:58 AM
very unique colorit cafe great fro breakfast, lunch and evening events, friendly stuff, great service, free street parking available. Lovated 5 min from West palm beach City place. Recommend by realtor and travel agent Valentina Aved
Therese Humphreys Hickman on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2019, 01:25 AM
Lyrical Ink is a night of open mic and creative people. You may hear poetry, rap, singing, guitar music, piano, story telling, comedians and more! Every show is a wonderful surprise.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.