Logo White
Watch Demo

Harold's Art & Plaster Craft

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Antonio, TX 78214

2743 Roosevelt Ave, San Antonio, TX 78214

(210) 533-8691

https://harolds-art-framing.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fine art supplies, oil, acrylic and water color paints. Hundreds of brushes! Canvas, drawing pads, water color papers, easels, drawing supplies. The Southsides only art supply and custom framing store. Ready made frames for paintings and photos. Priority framing available for emergency s. Art classes offered on Mondays and Tuesdays, call for availability. Custom framing available for your treasures and trinkets. Plaster restoration services available to the contractor and homeowner. Mould making service available for plaster and cement reproductions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Giavanna Escoto on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 02:36 AM
I have left items at the store, and simply said, "Make it work." Never disappointed.
Debra Zender on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:16 AM
Jenee Margo Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 11:25 AM
Harold's is a local treasure on the southside of San Antonio. There is no other place for framing I'd rather go to. Excellent service and beautifully framed pieces!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jesus Toro Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:51 AM
Perfect place to get things framed a la fast. Kevin knows his stuff.
Catt Black on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 07:52 AM
Great atmisphere and very friendly and informative people :)
Sonny Albert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 12:14 PM
I needed dip pen & ink for my nail art! My lovely hubby found this place from the google. Owner was very friendly and great service. Only few minutes away from our house!! I'll definitely go back for different products! Thanks for great customer service :)
Cheryl Damschen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2016, 13:08 PM
It's an icon on the southside, it is one of my best days to spend painting with friends in the studios rooms where get great critic from friends and staff, supplies and frame finished pieces of work. Also information on great happenings of local art events or new classes by great local teachers all in one place.
Jan Gilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 12:02 PM
Harold and his guys are the best.
Rick Castellano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 09:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.