Logo White
Watch Demo

Harmony Nails & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
181 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, California 90039

2395 Glendale Blvd Ste A1, Ste A1, Los Angeles, California 90039

(323) 906-0009

http://ww1.harmonynailsspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Sara Hannah Nails
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

12 Garden Rd

(614) 307-5500
Samson & Delilah's Stylist
5.0
(11) · Makeup Artists

2139 Ferry St

(765) 449-1443
Axis Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

10301 N Rodney Parham Rd A7

(501) 219-0008
Polished the Nail Spa
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2809 Lincoln Ave

(920) 793-4334

3 people are looking at this business

Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
5.0
(39) · Nail Salons

6633 Superior Avenue

(941) 549-4377
Nu Dawn Salon and Spa
5.0
(3) · Beauty

909 E Boot Rd

(484) 947-5218

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
181 reviews
567
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
110 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Fiorentino on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:43 AM
Cyn Rossatti on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:07 AM
Bermany C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 03:02 AM
I have been here several times now, bringing friends and my daughters with me. We always get great service, and I've watched them sterilising the instruments; they are very clean and conscientious here. We usually get the mani/pedi. It's beautifully decorated, too. It's my favourite place even though it's a bit of a drive for me. I recommend them highly!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Adda Echavarria on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 02:03 AM
Love the place, clean, kind people, peaceful environment and they do a great job, pretty nails always :)
Joan Webb on Foursquare

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 07:00 AM
I love to get my here because they have outstanding service. Staff is friendly and the place is clean. I love this place.
Alexandra Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2016, 01:00 AM
Today was my first time here. Amazing I'm so happy with the outcome. I will be a customer for life. I recommend making an appointment because they are busy but very professional. Inside is clean simple decor. Overall great experience I'm glad they are 5 minutes away from my work.
Michelle Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 02:39 AM
Love this place! A little regal spot for anyone looking for a place to help add a little more beauty to their daily routine. My favorite for getting nails done with friends or on my own. Cozy and clean. They do gels, mani/pedi, and more. Decent prices and super high quality services. They pay attention to detail and aren't afraid to spend time on their clients! That's why I love it! Thank you for spreading the love and the beauty xo
Ruby Eliot on Foursquare

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:42 AM
My first time there and it was wonderful! Quick and great quality. They had a chair ready for me with a bottle of water. Very nice people too.
Jordan Daisy on Foursquare

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 03:59 AM
Cute Nail salon. Love the girls here - very friendly!!! And very good at what they do. The only nail place I'll be going in this city. Keep up the great service. And most important - Very Clean!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.