Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harmony Nails & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Nail Salons|Los Angeles, KY 90039

2395 Glendale Blvd Ste A1, Ste A1, Los Angeles, KY 90039

(323) 906-0009

http://ww1.harmonynailsspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

990 102nd Ave NE

(425) 466-6082
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1905 Tulane Dr # 102A

(936) 632-8800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

3555 Gwinnett Place Dr

(678) 417-9777
5.0
(6) · Beauty

9410 W Sahara Ave

(702) 483-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

3475 Teays Valley Road

(304) 562-4400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
182 reviews
567
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Fiorentino review for Harmony Nails & Spa
Andrea Fiorentino on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:33 AM
Andrea Fiorentino review for Harmony Nails & Spa
Andrea Fiorentino on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:43 AM
Cyn Rossatti review for Harmony Nails & Spa
Cyn Rossatti on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:07 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Bermany C. review for Harmony Nails & Spa
Bermany C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 03:02 AM
I have been here several times now, bringing friends and my daughters with me. We always get great service, and I've watched them sterilising the instruments; they are very clean and conscientious here. We usually get the mani/pedi. It's beautifully decorated, too. It's my favourite place even though it's a bit of a drive for me. I recommend them highly!
Adda Echavarria review for Harmony Nails & Spa
Adda Echavarria on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 02:03 AM
Love the place, clean, kind people, peaceful environment and they do a great job, pretty nails always :)
Joan Webb review for Harmony Nails & Spa
Joan Webb on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 07:00 AM
I love to get my here because they have outstanding service. Staff is friendly and the place is clean. I love this place.
Alexandra Harper review for Harmony Nails & Spa
Alexandra Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 01:00 AM
Today was my first time here. Amazing I'm so happy with the outcome. I will be a customer for life. I recommend making an appointment because they are busy but very professional. Inside is clean simple decor. Overall great experience I'm glad they are 5 minutes away from my work.
Michelle Thompson review for Harmony Nails & Spa
Michelle Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 02:39 AM
Love this place! A little regal spot for anyone looking for a place to help add a little more beauty to their daily routine. My favorite for getting nails done with friends or on my own. Cozy and clean. They do gels, mani/pedi, and more. Decent prices and super high quality services. They pay attention to detail and aren't afraid to spend time on their clients! That's why I love it! Thank you for spreading the love and the beauty xo
Ruby Eliot review for Harmony Nails & Spa
Ruby Eliot on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:42 AM
My first time there and it was wonderful! Quick and great quality. They had a chair ready for me with a bottle of water. Very nice people too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.