Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harlow Dental at Steele Creek: H. Justin Harlow, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
454 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28273

10922 South Tryon Street, Ste D, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 588-1515

https://www.harlowdentalnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

At Harlow Dental at Steel Creek, we combine down-home comfort with high-tech tools and services. We are glad to patients of all ages. Contact us at (704) 588-1515!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
454 reviews
5377
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
118
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacinta Cole on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr. Harlow should NOT perform surgery, even simple extractions. He has no regard for patients' health or does he take responsibility for his contractors (dental labs); uses cheapest contractors to increase his own profits at patients' expense. Surgically, he is clumsy and inept. A blatant rip off. His good reviews MUST have been compensated for positive remarks. Worst dentist out of at least a dozen I have gone to over a 50 year period
Business Response:

We appreciate all reviews and feedback - When they are real. We’d like to point out that the author of this post is not a patient of record and has never received any dental treatment at Harlow Dental. It is unfortunate you’d attempt to tarnish our good reputation.

Sharon Dancy on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 07:44 AM
Went for a new patient consultation. I have anxiety attacks just knowing I have to go to the dentist. my dental hygienist both times were very patient with me. Megan talk me through everything she would be doing for my deep cleaning. She made me comfortable
Chiquila Grier on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 11:25 AM
The best dentist! I have put my dental work off for a long time, and the previous dentist I went to was not the the best so I went in search of another dental office and came across Harlow dental. Went in for my first consultation few months ago and the first visit was amazingggg they examined my mouths and gave me a full detailed print out of the treatment plan. And they were sure to explain everything fully to me to make sure i understood it all. I have had 3 visits with them so far one for a deep cleaning and the other two for extractions. They made me feel calm and welcomed and that was wonderful for my nerves . The staff is so nice helpful and down to earth....this is my forever dentist for sure. I highly recommend Harlow dental.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kimberleigh Hogan-Lee on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 07:12 AM
My 14 year old daughter is a new patient here and had 2 great experiences. One was for a minor problem and the other was for a cleaning. The staff was extremely thorough and one of the registered hygienists, Yulonda was very personable, thorough and attentive. My husband and I are planning to become patients here as well.
Rachel Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 05:25 AM
I am a new patient and had my 6 month cleaning today . The staff took great care of me . Dr. Harlow is awesome!
Holly Brooke Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 04:55 AM
I can't say enough great things about this dentist office! I have not been to a dentist in nearly 10 years, so needless to say, I was quite nervous and embarrassed going into my appointment. From the very beginning of my appointment, I was welcomed with such a warm greeting and I could even see the smiles beneath the masks of each employee as I passed them. I was pleased to see they have arranged for a contact-less check-in process where you text to alert them you've arrived, it made me feel much safer. It can be scary visiting a dentist even when you're not in the middle of a pandemic, but the crew took every precaution available to make me feel safe from exposure. CiCi did most of the work on my deep cleaning and evaluation and she was an absolute pleasure, she kept me laughing and made me feel so relaxed during my visit. We had a good laugh when my earrings showed up in the dental X-ray, and I knew this would be my new dentist office for life! Dr. Harlow and Dr. Patel were also SO friendly and easy to talk to. They helped map out a plan for me to get all of my immediate issues fixed across the next few weeks. They made sure to walk me through every step so I could understand the requirements and pricing expected of me to get these issues fixed. I highly recommend this location for anyone seeking a safe, professional, friendly, and straight-forward dentist. Being able to support a black-owned business was the icing on top of the lovely cake that is Harlow Dental! I've actually already recruited a co-worker to come here because they are the best! 😁 If i could give more than 5 stars, I absolutely would!!
Mary Braswell on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 06:15 AM
Today I took my five year old son to Harlow Dental at Steele Creek for his routine cleaning and exam. We are new to the Charlotte area so I was looking for a dental office that could accommodate both me and my young son. I researched many offices in and around the Charlotte area and almost decided to take my son to a dental office that specializes in pediatric dentistry. That was until I found Dr. Harlow. His reviews were great and there were other reasons why I decided we would try his office out and I am so glad I did! My son is typically terrified of going to the dentist and was at first, but within seconds, his dental hygienist Sthefany, made him feel so confident and special, explaining to him everything she was going to do and even letting him check out and inspect everything she was going to use on him while cleaning and inspecting his teeth. Every single employee at Dr. Harlow’s office, including Dr. Harlow himself were exceptionally welcoming, warm, kind and exceeded my expectations. My son left the dental office no longer in fear of the dentist and is actually talking about when he gets to go back to see the “Cool Dentist Dr.’s”. Never did I EVER think that my son would get over his fear of the dentist. Also I would like to mention that the young lady at the front desk was patient thoroughly explaining my insurance questions and there was another dental hygienist who, although was not my sons, (I forgot to catch her name) was so incredibly kind to us and made my son feel so special as well. So glad I chose this office!
DjTony Motley on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 04:27 AM
clean facility,professional efficient staff, and dentistwas knowledgeable and thorough!
Mary Braswell on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.