Logo White
Watch Demo

Harlan Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66221

9120 W 135th St #205, Ste 205, Overland Park, KS 66221

(913) 897-8382

https://drchrisharlan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jameson Adam Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

3 people are looking at this business

Cook Chiropractic
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
Adjust Your Health Chiropractic
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Family Chiropractic
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
Fortuna Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

3 people are looking at this business

Ray Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in light force adjusting that is safe for the whole family. The technique we use is called specifice prone where we gently traction the spine and apply pin point adjustments to the spine in order to relief pressure from the nerve. We also use electrical acupuncture that is safe and quick without the worry of using needles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Prier on Facebook

a month ago

02/14/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr Harlan is very knowledgeable and personable, has a friendly staff and easy to slip in for a quick adjustment. Would highly recommend Harlan Chiropractic and Acupuncture!
Stephanie Alexander on Facebook

5 months ago

10/17/2019, 07:27 AM
Everyone at Harlan Chiropractic is amazing! Dr. Harlan takes great care of me and my family!
Kelli Day Campbell on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:17 AM
So thankful for Dr. Chris at Harlan Chiropractic! He has been helping my back get realigned as I’ve been recovering from an injury earlier this year. But the other day, offhand, I mentioned a persistent nagging pain in my shoulder. A few prods and pushes later, the pain was gone. Dr. Chris knows his stuff and his office and staff are wonderful!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mary K Richardson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 03:42 AM
Dr. Harlan has helped many of my friends and associates. I would highly recommend him
Maja Radovic on Facebook

10 months ago

05/14/2019, 10:36 AM
Omg! 😄 Dr. Harlan was amazing! Today was my first visit & he was very informative, knowledgeable, & kind! He knew exactly what I needed 😁 If you don't regularly get checked & adjusted -it would be a great way to repay your body for working constantly! Everyone needs to feel this relief! THANK YOU SO MUCH😏👏
Jen Zeigler on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:58 AM
I have struggled with shoulder, back, and neck pain that prevented me from working and sleeping at night. Dr. Harlan did x-rays, quickly found the source of the problem and has done more for me in the last month than several other doctors combined. I’m so thankful for all he’s done! Not to mention, his staff is always pleasant, friendly and helpful! Dr. Harlan and his staff are absolutely amazing!
Kim McConico on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 04:14 AM
I just love the sweet, peaceful atmosphere at Harlan Chiropractic! Dr. Harlan really cares about the well being of each patient, he's honest, he's a Christian, which is a huge plus, and he has a servant's heart. You won't be disappointed if you come!
Barb Milton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 22:20 PM
Harlan Chiropractic and Dr Chris and Jenn are definitely part of our support team!!! Go Harlan Chiropractic!!
Anita Thompson Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 15:16 PM
I needed a chiropractor, but it seems more of them today also want to be a nutritionist. I already have one of those. Dr. Harlan spends his time taking care of my neck and back issues. I have seen a huge improvement. His office is convenient and a happy friendly place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.