Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hardy Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Real Estate|Wayne, PA 19087

744 W. Lancaster Ave, Devon Square 2, Suite 125, Devon Square 2, Suite 125, Wayne, PA 19087

(610) 784-3279

https://www.searchgreaterphillyhouses.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

21 Jenkins Ave

(215) 855-1016

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

237 Long Ln

(610) 789-2015
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

618 N 19th St

(610) 435-6002

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

44 Princeton Hightstown Rd

(609) 799-2022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

812 N Bethlehem Pike

(215) 542-2318
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1000 Continental Dr # 270

(610) 263-5900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in exceeding expectations by providing exemplary customer service, paired with cutting edge technology to be your resource when you look to purchase a home, make that move or invest in real estate. History Established in 2008. Ben Hardy, the principal of the Hardy Real Estate Group began his team at Keller Williams after working for a major Wall Street investment bank. Today, the Hardy Real Estate Group consists of 5 Realtors and 2 administration staff. With this team approach, each team member specializes in one or two facets of the business so clients can be sure that they are working with an expert and getting the best service possible. Meet the Business Owner Be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devon Rimmer review for Hardy Real Estate Group
Devon Rimmer on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 04:12 AM
My husband and I worked with Kelsey Pinelli to buy our home and she was amazing! She made the entire process very easy and painless. We also very much appreciated how quick she was to respond to all our texts/ emails. I’ll definitely be recommending her to all our friends and family.
Sashi Anand review for Hardy Real Estate Group
Sashi Anand on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 02:00 AM
We worked with Liz Burns for our home sale. We were out of state and had a few inspections and fixes which still needed to get done for the sale, she took a very cost effective and high quality approach to address them. Went over and above to be available after hours to address any questions we had. We even got handed our tax documents well after the sale. I would highly recommend her for the professionalism, local knowledge, efficient solutions and above all pleasing personality to work with.
Angela Stopke Merriken review for Hardy Real Estate Group
Angela Stopke Merriken on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 07:30 AM
Ben was extremely patient and helpful when we started looking for homes in the Havertown area. Even after our first closing fell through, him and his wonderful team continued to support us on the purchase of a new home that was for sale by owner. Thank you to the Hardy Real Estate Team, we've found our forever home!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Abby Ryan review for Hardy Real Estate Group
Abby Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 09:47 AM
Hands down the best experience I could have ever imagined. Ben Hardy and his team are professional, friendly, and super knowledgeable. Will never use another realtor again!
Christi Cordaro review for Hardy Real Estate Group
Christi Cordaro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:30 PM
I don't even know where to begin... Terry has been a Godsend in helping us find our first home. This is something we've been waiting for, for SO long and from the moment we met Terry we knew we could trust him. He has helped us every step of the way and we will be eternally grateful. We will go above and beyond to recommend Terry to anyone and everyone we know. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our dream a reality.
Lara Anna review for Hardy Real Estate Group
Lara Anna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:30 PM
We had the best experience with this group. Liz Burns was so helpful and knowledgable. She was easy to work with and was always available. Even though moving is stressful, she made it easy!!! A huge thank you!
Adam Pritzker review for Hardy Real Estate Group
Adam Pritzker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:30 PM
Veronica Fitzgerald review for Hardy Real Estate Group
Veronica Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:30 PM
Selling and buying a house can be stressful and daunting. Hardy Real Estate Group was outstanding with their service and support. Their quick and efficient approach was estelar! I highly recommend using them.
Pam Bogdanoff review for Hardy Real Estate Group
Pam Bogdanoff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:30 PM
Working with Ben & his team was nothing short of extraordinary. We were guided through our home buying process from start to finish with care and kindness. I would highly recommend Ben Hardy Real Estate Group to everyone and their friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.