Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hardy Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
132 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4199 Gantz Rd, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 871-8200

http://www.hardyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Dr. Robert Hardy, MD is an oncology specialist in Grove City, OH. He specializes in oncology and medical oncology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
132 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Simmons Hill review for Hardy Orthodontics
Kim Simmons Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 02:39 AM
When my twins needed braces, we were referred by several people to go to Hardy. I can’t say enough good things about them. The ENTIRE team has been so wonderful. They genuinely care about kids teeth!! They are timely, professional and the treatment plans went just as they said they would. My kids loved everyone there. My eldest daughter got braces at a different orthodontist back in 2014 and it was an absolute nightmare. Thank you Hardy Orthodontics for giving my babies perfect teeth and providing a good experience! 😁
Megan Chavers review for Hardy Orthodontics
Megan Chavers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:57 AM
Receiving excellent care, in a great atmosphere and with a polite staff makes every trip to the orthodontist a pleasure. I can honestly say my daughter has never complained about coming in for a treatment. The doctor and the staff are very mindful of giving her all the instructions she needs to maintain her beautiful smile while the braces are on which will no doubt be helpful moving forward.
April Ferguson review for Hardy Orthodontics
April Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 11:03 AM
Great staff!! Very happy!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ashley Corbin Wooten review for Hardy Orthodontics
Ashley Corbin Wooten on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2019, 06:23 AM
Kimberly Ryan Sherrod review for Hardy Orthodontics
Kimberly Ryan Sherrod on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:09 AM
Would HIGHLY recommend Hardy Orthodontics, Dr Hardy and his staff are top of the line.
Kelly Cabanillas review for Hardy Orthodontics
Kelly Cabanillas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:22 AM
I was SO impressed with our consult at the office today! The staff was friendly, the office was clean and modern, and the whole experience was pleasant and fun. I appreciate the honesty from the doctor and wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else now. Thank you!
Diane Ruth Hoskinson review for Hardy Orthodontics
Diane Ruth Hoskinson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:39 AM
I highly recommend Hardy Orthodontist! Excellent staff, and care for your child’s teeth.
Cindy Osborne review for Hardy Orthodontics
Cindy Osborne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:10 AM
Absolutely wonderful office and staff members. Very satisfied w my daughter's teeth.
Nicole Bigam review for Hardy Orthodontics
Nicole Bigam on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:19 AM
We had such a great visit today. I haven’t seen my daughter smile that much in a long time. So happy we came here and instantly knew we made right choice. Thanks to you all!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.