Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hard Rock Live Orlando

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1209 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32819

6050 Universal Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 351-7625

https://www.hardrockcafe.com/location/orlando/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998
4.8
(628) · American
4.8
(564) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190

3 people are looking at this business

About

In a city with so much to see and do, the main attraction for locals, as well as tourists, is Hard Rock Cafe Orlando. Located at Universal Studios Orlando in the CityWalk entertainment complex, Hard Rock Cafe Orlando is the biggest HRC in the world. With large, statuesque pillars, it stands majestically as a Roman Coliseum of rock, and boasts more pieces of music memorabilia than any other location. While dining and partying with us in Orlando, you'll be surrounded by memorabilia of music's greatest talents. Check out the suit Elvis wore in the film Viva Las Vegas, hand-painted Beatles posters and look through Buddy Holly's famous black glasses. You can also admire the Pete Townshend's, of T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,209 reviews
5841
  
4162
  
379
  
239
  
143
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Grant review for Hard Rock Live Orlando
Paula Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:58 AM
Nice clean venue, with lots of great entrainment.
George Demakos review for Hard Rock Live Orlando
George Demakos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:06 AM
The venues are very good but do NOT go to valet. They have the audacity to charge 65 bucks. They did tell us but we were running late. I will never park there. It would’ve been cheaper to hire Uber. I was disgusted. The venue was good though.
Margo Dinardo review for Hard Rock Live Orlando
Margo Dinardo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:51 AM
Olympia High School Homecoming tonight Paige Blauschild was bartender facing dance floor right side. She greeted every student with a smile and was very fast attentive. She was especially attentive to my son (autism student) who I was chaperoning. She remembered every time we came back to the bar for a drink he wanted no ice. We went up several times and she remembered everytime and greeted him with a great big smile. She was so kind melted me heart. When it was time to go he wanted to go say by to his new friend Paige. Thank you for making his night special. It may seem small to others but this is huge for my son to want to engage with others. The fact that he wanted to say goodbye to her was very sweet. Thank you for making this great impact on him. He left with huge smile on his face and talk about his experience all the way home.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mike Ritchie review for Hard Rock Live Orlando
Mike Ritchie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:23 AM
Great atmosphere, 4th or 5th visit
Crystal Thompson review for Hard Rock Live Orlando
Crystal Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:16 AM
They have replaced the balcony seats everyone in my group was uncomfortable. A woman that wears a size 12 pant will feel the seat arms on both sides of their thighs. If you are bigger than that you may not fit in the seats at all. They have done a huge disservice to their customers. The old seats NEEDED to be replaced but this is ridiculous.
Jane Wilcock review for Hard Rock Live Orlando
Jane Wilcock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 01:41 AM
Watched slash here on the last night of my holiday! Unforgettable experience! 🤘
Leslie Cooke review for Hard Rock Live Orlando
Leslie Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:11 AM
Great venue from some of the great bands new and old. Try the Hard Rock Cafe or the Hard Rock Hotel The Palm restaurant and take the boat to the Hard Rock live.
Kathy Baker review for Hard Rock Live Orlando
Kathy Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:17 AM
good sound. just wish there was more space. tight when you get next to a heavy set person
Iestyn Tucker review for Hard Rock Live Orlando
Iestyn Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:47 AM
Just went there for my 40th birthday with my partner who’s 42 and my 3 kids.The waiter asked my partner for I.D which she didn’t have and refused to serve her alcohol. After telling my partner she’s gorgeous and dropping a drink we decided to leave and go somewhere else where she was served straight away. I could understand if she was 25 but come on 20 year difference I think he might of been drunk himself
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.