Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Dental|Martha Lake, AR 98087

13624 Highway 99, Ste. D-11, Martha Lake, AR 98087

(425) 743-6392

http://harbour-dental.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

4770 W Bellfort Blvd

(713) 721-2426

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

8871 Brecksville Rd

(440) 526-8688
About

Earn a $25 credit toward your account for EVERY person you refer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
599
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 12:37 PM
Both Dr. & staff are exemplary professionals - been a patient for many years and am grateful for it. They all have my full trust.
Amy Kristen Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:30 AM
Love this place and the staff...dentist freak me out but not this one!! So glad I was referred here, gental and kind!! 😁
Business Response:

Thank you! We love having you as a our patient! ☺

Lauren Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 07:59 AM
I love all the staff and Dr. Pacey he does amazing work!
Business Response:

The feeling is mutual!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 13:12 PM
The receptionist is great, friendly. The dental assistant, the Xray tech and the dentist do their professionally. The place is very clean. All equipments are modern and new.
Virgil F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 14:13 PM
This is the "Best" Dental Office, that I have been to. They have always done a great job, when doing my dental work, they go out of their way to do an exceptional job! looking forward to them taking care of my dental work, in years to come! Thanks, to all of their employees for doing such a great job, from the receptionists and all the dentists.
Stephen P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 05:51 AM
Excellent service, friendly people, and professionalism at every level.
Elsa B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 09:29 AM
The attending dentist was very patient and listened to what I needed to get fixed. He smoothened that one tooth filling that was always bothering me and adjusted my bite accordingly. He was awesome! satisfied with his service, excellent!
Lynda R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 05:42 AM
Dr. A is really great, he is very caring. The entire staff is very courteous, they always have smiles on their faces. If you don't have a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. A
Anthony B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 13:51 PM
I am happy to find this place. I had a dental emergency and was able to get diagnosed the same day. I do not have dental insurance but 8 to 8 has insurance and discount dental options. I am also a dental professional and found thier prices reasonable and the location is literally walking distance from my house. So far so good. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.