Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Smiles Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
136 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76018

3900 Arlington Highlands Blvd #245, Arlington, TX 76018

(817) 466-8383

https://www.happysmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

Family dentistry, Preventive & Restorative Dentistry Professional Dental Cleanings Extractions Oral Surgery Crowns and Bridges Teeth Whitening-In Office & Take Home State of the Art Equipment Prompt Emergency Care Specialized Treatment Planning for All Ages Conveniently Located Children's Play Area Medicaid Accepted Financing Plans Available Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
136 reviews
599
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
125
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie P. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Jamie P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 08:47 AM
Everyone in the office was great to work with. From the receptionist, to the dentist, and hygienists they provided me excellent care.
Connor B. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Connor B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 00:45 AM
Everyone in the Smiles of Arlington office was excellent. They were friendly and helpful during my appointment.
HappySmiles FamilyDentistry review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
HappySmiles FamilyDentistry on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 14:57 PM
Dental Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
T L. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
T L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 08:32 AM
My child had a horrible experience with this dentist. We will never go back! She is a very uncaring and unprofessional dentist!
Respond to negative reviews
James D. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
James D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 15:06 PM
WASTE OF TIME AND SHADY. I waited for an hour to get a basic exam and x-ray done. Since I had a sinus attack a few days ago I was coughing. They decided not to do the exam and x-rays but didn't tell me. I just sat there until I finally asked and then they informed me of their decision. (Mind you, but this time, my coughing fits had subsided.) As a parent, I'm also leery of their policy to not allow chaperones for children under 10. They wouldn't let me accompany my 5-year-old daughter (who was only on her second trip to a dentist, and this was a new one), claiming company policy. (Not regulation or law, mind you, simply business preference.) I've never been to a more unprofessional excuse for a dental office. Needless to say, we won't be going back.
Respond to negative reviews
April P. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
April P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 04:55 AM
Very unprofessional! ! Sloppy work with no emergency number for after hours. WARNING DO NOT PUT YOUR CHILDREN IN HER HANDS!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Detrice A. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Detrice A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 19:25 PM
DO NOT GO HERE I made an appointment for my children to see the denist and not only were we waiting over an hour to be seen. She only saw my youngest child was in the procedure room for less then two mins and left. She did not introduce herself nor did she do anything to make my child or me feel comfortable. DO NOT go to this dentist; especially if you have children with special needs.
Respond to negative reviews
Jay B. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Jay B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 10:05 AM
World Class Wonderful dentist and staff. Enjoyed my time and everyone was very professional. Very upbeat and positive office. My whole family of 6 is treated with respect and we are made to feel like family. Best dentist office in the metroplex hands down.
Don B. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Don B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 08:10 AM
World Class Dentist Wonderful Dentist and staff. The dentist and her staff made me feel very comfortable throughout my dental procedures. My children love it here. They ask to go to the dentist now. I have personally referred 4 to 5 families and numerous individuals to her. All have been over satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson and Happy Smiles. FYI(Patient since Jan. 2008)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.