Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Smiles Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
136 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76018

3900 Arlington Highlands Blvd #245, Arlington, TX 76018

(817) 466-8383

https://www.happysmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1365) · Dental

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

(214) 484-3199
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(239) · General Dentistry

2301 Coit Rd

(972) 758-8777
About

Family dentistry, Preventive & Restorative Dentistry Professional Dental Cleanings Extractions Oral Surgery Crowns and Bridges Teeth Whitening-In Office & Take Home State of the Art Equipment Prompt Emergency Care Specialized Treatment Planning for All Ages Conveniently Located Children's Play Area Medicaid Accepted Financing Plans Available Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
136 reviews
599
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
125
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Venetia Clemons Wilson review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Venetia Clemons Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 18:29 PM
Dr. J and staff are amazing. Kendra, Mia, and Sandra are such assets to not just Dr. Johnson's practice, but to the Highlands. I will return with the Wilson clan. All 12 of us will use Happy Smiles!
Kirby Pate Swafford review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Kirby Pate Swafford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 15:23 PM
I cant even describe how blessed we were to find this awesome place! My 8 year old has extreme anxiety and fear from a previous dental experience, got a call from the nurse today that my daughter had a tooth ache and called they got us in at 2:30 and were completely amazing! My daughter had to have 2 teeth removed due to an infection under the tooth and her adult teeth were coming in so we didn't want them to get infected. My daughter went back and didn't cry one tear or have an anxiety attack she didnt even know she got numbing shots or feel them pull the teeth!!! My daughter is now excited to go to the dentist and absolutely loves the staff and dentist!!! They are all she has talked about since leaving! Thank yall so so much
Rafael Ballesteros review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Rafael Ballesteros on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 16:31 PM
great, friendly staff and do outstanding work
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alex L review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Alex L on BBB

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:36 AM
Dr Kellie *******is mostly unprofessional. Always late to scheduled appointments. And gossips about her coworkers the entire time she does your teeth. Paid out of pocket for tooth colored fillings since it was in the front of my mouth. On 4 different teeth, there was something wrong with each and every one. She fixed some of the problems after I had to ask multiple times for her to fix it since I couldn’t close my mouth to chew. Each time I asked for it to be grounded down, she belittled me about not getting my teeth cleaned. So no surprise at my last visit, she didn’t numb me enough (after asking 3x) and complained the entire time about being tired and her feet hurting. Got my last front tooth cavity filled with “tooth colored” filling. Instead she put an extremely different color tooth filling on my front tooth that was super noticeable. Can’t say I was happy when the entire filling fell out two weeks later. So I went back to get it fixed only to be belittled again about not getting my teeth cleaned. My loss though. Should have never gone back after the first time.
Respond to negative reviews
Molly Mackdanz review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Molly Mackdanz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 12:20 PM
Katrina Robinson review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Katrina Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:06 AM
HappySmiles FamilyDentistry review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
HappySmiles FamilyDentistry on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 12:05 PM
Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Greg M. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Greg M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 19:09 PM
I always appreciate the professional treatment that I receive from all the staff at Smiles of Arlington. Also it's great that they are open on Saturday.
Ken C. review for Happy Smiles Family Dentistry
Ken C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 08:40 AM
I have been going to Smiles since I moved to Arlington five years ago and couldn't be happier with their services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.