Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Pets Salon & Spaw

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
134 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

224 Oneil Ct, Ste 18, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 451-0057

http://www.happypetssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(99) · Consumer Services

5624 North Rd

(803) 531-9554

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(77) · Pet Groomers

508 Lancaster Hwy

(803) 581-7195

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are the premier pet grooming salon in Columbia, SC. We understand how important pets are to their families, which is why we're passionate about keeping them happy and healthy with top quality, compassionate grooming services. Contact us to learn more about our dog wash, dog haircut, and dog grooming. Other services include: Dog Grooming Near Me Columbia, SC 29223 Cat Nail Clipping Near Me Columbia, SC 29223 Dog Grooming Columbia, SC 29223 Dog Trimmers Columbia, SC 29223 Your pet loves you. Love them back with excellent dog hair grooming, cat nail clipping service, and dog nail trimming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
134 reviews
5116
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Newton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 03:55 AM
Melissa Ann Newton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 05:19 AM
Happy Pets Salon & Spaw is an Amazing place to take your babies. The salon is very clean and relaxing. You feel comfortable when you drop off and your baby is happy to stay. They get pampered and spoiled. I know that I do not have to worry at all when I leave my Pipi and that makes me happy. Thanks Brittney Foxworth :)
Lawrence LaBrew on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 13:30 PM
Great Job!!! Very friendly and professional. I will recommend to anyone to give Happy Pets Salon & Paw a try
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sarah-Laney Bradshaw on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 05:11 AM
I have been going to petsmart groomers since my dog Hippie was a puppy, but I will forever now go to Happy Pets. The price was great and the quality of the service was fantastic. Brittney did an awesome job.
Shavoya Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 16:37 PM
Top of the line groomer! Awesome customer service and guaranteed satisfaction!
Rachel Phillips Tenny on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 04:40 AM
Brittney has been grooming my cocker spaniel, Soohia for over a year now and does and excellent job. She and Jeremy are both incredible kind and wonderful to work with! I wouldn't take Sophia anywhere else!
Austin James on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 15:10 PM
Jeremy did an amazing job on my yorkie derby today! Best haircut he has ever had!!!!
Matthew Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2015, 17:05 PM
Brittany is great. Always great to see her and Chloe always gets the best treatment.
Maranda Hugue on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2015, 12:42 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.