Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Pets Salon & Spaw

Own this business?
4.8
134 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

224 Oneil Ct, Ste 18, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 451-0057

http://www.happypetssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(93) · Consumer Services

5624 North Rd

(803) 531-9554

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(71) · Pet Groomers

508 Lancaster Hwy

(803) 581-7195

9 people are looking at this business

About

We are the premier pet grooming salon in Columbia, SC. We understand how important pets are to their families, which is why we're passionate about keeping them happy and healthy with top quality, compassionate grooming services. Contact us to learn more about our dog wash, dog haircut, and dog grooming. Other services include: Dog Grooming Near Me Columbia, SC 29223 Cat Nail Clipping Near Me Columbia, SC 29223 Dog Grooming Columbia, SC 29223 Dog Trimmers Columbia, SC 29223 Your pet loves you. Love them back with excellent dog hair grooming, cat nail clipping service, and dog nail trimming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
134 reviews
5116
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Cook Stroy on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 14:09 PM
I went there with my super anxious dog and they were able to calm her down to groom her. She received a perfect cut and full grooming for only $45. I was impressed with the service and the price. We have definitely found a new groomer!
Sharon MsRaine on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 18:33 PM
I was very pleased with the service provided by Happy Pets staff. Very professional and skillful. Both of my fur babies loved their hair cuts and mommy is quite pleased too.
Madeline Cameron on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 00:17 AM
First-time visit for my beagle puppy Chase. They were very accommodating and ultra-professional. Chase's coat looks shiny and healthier than ever. I'm so glad to patronize a local business rather than a superstore. See you all soon!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Maxine Bowman Rhett on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 08:26 AM
It was first time going there with my little Millie. . The staff is wonderful they take time to explain stuff. Clean environment . This will be Millie salon once month . Overall happy with my experience.
Pam Webb on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 20:50 PM
Today was the first time I brought my rescue dog to get groomed and an over all cleaning, and they exceeded my expectations!!! I brought in a rescue dog that is terrier of everything, and was worried they wouldn’t even complete her grooming, but she came back to me smelling so good and looking like a new dog! The facility is clean and very relaxing! Highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Olivia Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 18:48 PM
After going to other groomers with our puppy Lady and taking her home scared and half washed my boyfriend and I decided to give Happy Pets a try. We’re currently driving home with an extremely clean and happy puppy! She looks great, smells great, and was so happy to be there! I’m so thankful for the entire team at Happy Paws for taking such amazing care of Lady.
Julisa Angeles on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 08:48 AM
love taking my dog here. really nice staff, I also recommend this place to my sister & my cousin they loved it as well. most definitely will be recommending others to bring their pets here❤️
Christina Neely on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 05:27 AM
Rachel Moose Skiff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:45 AM
My boy dislikes most people. But he loves his visits to Happy Pets Salon & Spaw!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.