Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Pets Salon & Spaw

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
162 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

224 Oneil Ct, Ste 18, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 451-0057

http://www.happypetssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(116) · Consumer Services

5624 North Rd

(803) 531-9554

16 people are looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Pet Groomers

508 Lancaster Hwy

(803) 581-7195

10 people are looking at this business

About

We are the premier pet grooming salon in Columbia, SC. We understand how important pets are to their families, which is why we're passionate about keeping them happy and healthy with top quality, compassionate grooming services. Contact us to learn more about our dog wash, dog haircut, and dog grooming. Other services include: Dog Grooming Near Me Columbia, SC 29223 Cat Nail Clipping Near Me Columbia, SC 29223 Dog Grooming Columbia, SC 29223 Dog Trimmers Columbia, SC 29223 Your pet loves you. Love them back with excellent dog hair grooming, cat nail clipping service, and dog nail trimming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
162 reviews
5140
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Cook Stroy review for Happy Pets Salon & Spaw
Jennifer Cook Stroy on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 14:09 PM
I went there with my super anxious dog and they were able to calm her down to groom her. She received a perfect cut and full grooming for only $45. I was impressed with the service and the price. We have definitely found a new groomer!
Sharon MsRaine review for Happy Pets Salon & Spaw
Sharon MsRaine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 18:33 PM
I was very pleased with the service provided by Happy Pets staff. Very professional and skillful. Both of my fur babies loved their hair cuts and mommy is quite pleased too.
Madeline Cameron review for Happy Pets Salon & Spaw
Madeline Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:17 AM
First-time visit for my beagle puppy Chase. They were very accommodating and ultra-professional. Chase's coat looks shiny and healthier than ever. I'm so glad to patronize a local business rather than a superstore. See you all soon!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Maxine Bowman Rhett review for Happy Pets Salon & Spaw
Maxine Bowman Rhett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 08:26 AM
It was first time going there with my little Millie. . The staff is wonderful they take time to explain stuff. Clean environment . This will be Millie salon once month . Overall happy with my experience.
Pam Webb review for Happy Pets Salon & Spaw
Pam Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 20:50 PM
Today was the first time I brought my rescue dog to get groomed and an over all cleaning, and they exceeded my expectations!!! I brought in a rescue dog that is terrier of everything, and was worried they wouldn’t even complete her grooming, but she came back to me smelling so good and looking like a new dog! The facility is clean and very relaxing! Highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Olivia Sanders review for Happy Pets Salon & Spaw
Olivia Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 18:48 PM
After going to other groomers with our puppy Lady and taking her home scared and half washed my boyfriend and I decided to give Happy Pets a try. We’re currently driving home with an extremely clean and happy puppy! She looks great, smells great, and was so happy to be there! I’m so thankful for the entire team at Happy Paws for taking such amazing care of Lady.
Julisa Angeles review for Happy Pets Salon & Spaw
Julisa Angeles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 08:48 AM
love taking my dog here. really nice staff, I also recommend this place to my sister & my cousin they loved it as well. most definitely will be recommending others to bring their pets here❤️
Christina Neely review for Happy Pets Salon & Spaw
Christina Neely on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 05:27 AM
Rachel Moose Skiff review for Happy Pets Salon & Spaw
Rachel Moose Skiff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:45 AM
My boy dislikes most people. But he loves his visits to Happy Pets Salon & Spaw!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.