Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Nails

Claimed
4.3
135 reviews
|Nail Salons|Chicago, IL 60657

2924 N Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 868-1111

https://www.happynailsboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337
5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

4925 Oakton St

(847) 568-8007
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
5.0
(2) · Beauty

44 E Superior St

(312) 751-1636
About

Nail care, nail art, waxing and threading Loyalty program: get a stamp on services of $15 or more. After 5 stamps get $5 off at your 6th visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
135 reviews
592
  
49
  
35
  
22
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Dang review for Happy Nails
Rebecca Dang on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 13:08 PM
Nicest place ever! And their post COVID procedures are so on point, making me feel super safe to come in.
Maureen Chase review for Happy Nails
Maureen Chase on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 04:55 AM
Avoid at all cost!!!! I got a dip manicure, within 6 days one nail completely fell off. I went and got it fixed. Now it’s been 8 days since my original manicure and another nail fell off and another one is chipped. What a waste of money!! I do NOT recommend.
Michelle Ann review for Happy Nails
Michelle Ann on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 02:23 AM
Excellent customer service.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alex Alvarez review for Happy Nails
Alex Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 07:08 AM
They were able to accommodate me an appointment last minute. I got a no chip manicure which overall was well. My only complaint was that I felt it was a bit rushed. I'm all for finishing things quickly; however, my technician left a few knick marks on my fingers. When he gave the last quick clean at the end, whatever he used irritated 2 of my fingers and turned red. I see the mark left on my pinky finger. :( I know we are all human and mistakes happen. So I would go again.
Elizabeth Ann Lewis review for Happy Nails
Elizabeth Ann Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 05:35 AM
Always so professional... very clean place of business and I’m always satisfied
Lita Hoover review for Happy Nails
Lita Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 01:23 AM
Love this place and have been going there about 5 years now. Everyone is very nice and talented. I am a perfectionist and they have won me over ��
Latrice Howard review for Happy Nails
Latrice Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 07:43 AM
They're great been going 4 bout 2 years, it's very relaxing an comfortable there very satisfied customer.
Dana Chille review for Happy Nails
Dana Chille on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 05:40 AM
Been going here for 4 years now and love them! Never had a bad experience and they always make sure I'm very satisfied before I leave. My sister and niece go there now too!
Elizabeth Carver review for Happy Nails
Elizabeth Carver on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:44 AM
The people are friendly. They fit you in the schedule as best as possible if you go for walk-in. I get the no-chip on my fingernails and pedicures regularly. ���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.