Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Doggy Wash

Own this business?
4.7
219 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orlando, FL 32829

6465 S Chickasaw Trail, Orlando, FL 32829

(407) 823-8200

http://www.happydogwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3407 Conway Gardens Rd

(407) 674-8975

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

7 people are looking at this business

About

When it's time for your dog's next grooming appointment, take them to Happy Dog Wash to get the best quality care and services. Our professional stylists will provide your pet with a positive grooming experience filled with Tender Loving Care. The products we carry are selected with your pet's health in mind and they're offered at affordable prices. We won't sell anything that we wouldn't give to our own dog, Prince. So come visit us and become a part of our growing family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
219 reviews
5181
  
418
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 167 Reviews4.7Google
  • 52 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Cochran on Facebook

25 days ago

07/20/2020, 04:04 AM
We have been using Happy Dog Wash for years, but not any more.
Cami Wiggins on Facebook

3 months ago

05/06/2020, 07:54 AM
This was my puppy’s first ever hair cut and I’m absolutely obsessed. The service was amazing and my baby girl came out gorgeous as ever. I highly recommend.
Riley Walczak on Facebook

4 months ago

04/04/2020, 16:21 PM
Have taken my dogs here a few times & every time they come out perfectly groomed! Never had a problem. Nice people. Great service.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lynsey Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 01:20 AM
My pups have been in car of family for a few months and we’re in rough shape when I picked them up. So many knots, anxiety issues and rash all over. I told the wonderful employees at Happy Dog Wash and even said whatever you can do will be awesome, I’m not expecting much. They literally went above and beyond with my two pups!! I’m so beyond pleased with how my pups looked! I can’t wait to send them back! Best groomers we’ve used in 5 years!!!!
Lic Sonia Bellunghi on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 02:50 AM
thanks for the beautiful grooming done to my precious baby stella 🤗
Francine Leslie on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 00:22 AM
I’ve been taking my Piper to Happy Dog wash past couple years and I Love the treatment she gets there., she gets all pampered and dolled up every time. They Love on Piper all the time.
Jenna Myers on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 06:46 AM
Another amazing cut by Maritza! Sophie loves it!
Mike Nada Hazzourie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 17:53 PM
Thank you for the great hospitality ��
Juan Crespo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 14:26 PM
WE LOVE HAPPY DOG WASH!! THE ONLY PLACE WE TAKE OUR CHIHUAHUA COSITA TO GET GROOMED AND GET HER FOOD AND TREAT'S!!! AND THE GROOMER'S ARE THE BEST THEY DO AN AMAZING JOB! THANK YOU SO MUCH��
Business Response:

Thank you for sending Cosita our way, Juan -- we love to have her here! Glad you have been satisfied with our grooming service. When it's bath time again, you know we're here for you and Cosita! - Your Friends at Happy Dog Wash

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.