Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Cow Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
670 reviews
|Car Wash|El Cajon, CA 92020 United States

1055 Cuyamaca St, El Cajon, CA 92020 United States

(619) 922-5966

https://www.happycowcarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

8730 Costa Verde Boulevard

(619) 787-2857
4.5
(2) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
4.5
(8) · Auto Detailing

2550 E Plaza Blvd

(619) 475-1600
4.4
(13) · Car Wash

3405 Rosecrans St

(619) 223-6355
4.4
(406) · Car Wash

6675 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 465-4201
About

Located on Cuyamace St. in El Cajon CA Self-Serve Car Wash is a state of the art car wash facility. Our facility offers the following: * Credit Cards accepted for every product & service * Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year * 2 Automatic car wash either touch less or brush wash * 7-bay self-service carwash, great for even the dirtiest, grimy build-up * 7 vacuum stations so you won't have to wait * ATM on site, ATM Machine dispenses $10 & $20 Bills On-site dispenser include: air fresheners, window cleaner, armor all and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
670 reviews
5426
  
4153
  
361
  
216
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Norma Gordon review for Happy Cow Car Wash
Norma Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 00:42 AM
Clean, available on my time and great job!
Marissa Manos review for Happy Cow Car Wash
Marissa Manos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
Judith Coronado review for Happy Cow Car Wash
Judith Coronado on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
The only place I go for a car wash...otherwise the car stays dusty!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Angel Marie review for Happy Cow Car Wash
Angel Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
Robert, thank you for the excellent customer service today. Within minutes you showed up to make a frustrating situation better. And, my car is beautifully clean. Many thanks!!!!
Janae Selph review for Happy Cow Car Wash
Janae Selph on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
Jeremy Robinson review for Happy Cow Car Wash
Jeremy Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:44 AM
Paid for a touchless car wash but got the cheapest brush car wash they offer instead cause their machine malfunctioned. Their brushes scratched my car but the owner refused to take responsibility and was rude. He even said the touchless car wash is the worst and most damaging way to wash your car. Don’t use this car wash
Respond to negative reviews
Jeremy Robinson review for Happy Cow Car Wash
Jeremy Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 06:57 AM
Paid for a touchless car wash but got the cheapest brush car wash they offer instead cause their machine malfunctioned. Their brushes scratched my car but the owner refused to take responsibility and was rude. He even said the touchless car wash is the worst and most damaging way to wash your car. Don’t use this car wash
Ken Schamp review for Happy Cow Car Wash
Ken Schamp on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:09 AM
I was asked to move my car, While I was washing it, by a cranky old man ( owner ? ) so he could clean the wash bay....... Feeling forced to move, I did. He also ridiculed me on my washing technique. Cranky old man, If you're reading this, Understand what you're talking about before you open your mouth. Your comments were unwelcome , incorrect and unnecessary. This occurred at the Mission Valley car wash............ If you are left alone it's a wonderful place to wash your car. Just be on the look out for a cranky old man that doesn't understand his boundaries !
Business Response:

We built this car wash for approximately 20,000 customers not just you! When you pull into a wash bay and start wiping down your dirty car using a rag and not using our equipment it is not thinking about all the other people that use our car wash and …See More

Javier Castaneda review for Happy Cow Car Wash
Javier Castaneda on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 02:35 AM
Laser show wasn't working. Woke up my 4 yr old so she could see it and was disappointed At least my car is clean now.
Business Response:

Not sure what is going on I ran the video and only 3 people purchased the Laser Show at $16 and we did not see a malfunction? Was it today ? Thank You

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.