Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Bakeshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
224 reviews
|Bakeries|Denver, CO 80211

3434 W 32nd Ave, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 477-3556

https://www.happybakeshopcolorado.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(768) · Restaurants

2325 Prairie Center Pkwy

(720) 727-0953
5.0
(685) · Restaurants

1931 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 798-5642
4.9
(214) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

7 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the 32nd Avenue, Happy Cakes is one of the most popular bakeries when it comes to cupcakes. They also accept orders for private and business events like birthdays, conferences and much more. Apart from a great range of handmade, gourmet cupcakes, they also offer baked goodies like cookies, macaroons, pies and such. This West Highland bakery offer are the vegan and gluten-free alternates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
224 reviews
5126
  
434
  
313
  
29
  
118
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CBS Local review for Happy Bakeshop
CBS Local on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/05/2012, 04:36 AM
Gluten-free, vegan and allergen-free cupcakes make this the best stop for sweets lovers with dietary restrictions. - CBS Denver
Natalie Quam review for Happy Bakeshop
Natalie Quam on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/19/2012, 02:17 AM
I've been to every cupcake shop here. This is the best!
M Silberstein review for Happy Bakeshop
M Silberstein on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/23/2011, 06:58 AM
I know the neighborhood likes HCB but every cupcake I've had has been dry and too sweet. Nice staff. Expensive for what you get. Doesn't match quality of Georgetown Cupcakes. (1 of 4 petals via Fondu)
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Pamela Carpenter review for Happy Bakeshop
Pamela Carpenter on Foursquare

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 05:08 AM
Try a whoopie pie! One of the best I've had.
Ed iPhone review for Happy Bakeshop
Ed iPhone on Foursquare

11 years ago

09/29/2010, 03:49 AM
Tried to get a cupcake for dessert but they close at 6:00 pm. I guess they think people don't eat cupcakes in the evening.
Tom Reynolds review for Happy Bakeshop
Tom Reynolds on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/26/2010, 06:10 AM
The Best Cupcakes in Colorado.
Marni review for Happy Bakeshop
Marni on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/15/2010, 05:13 AM
Try these cupcakes they are yummy!!
Matthew Lopez review for Happy Bakeshop
Matthew Lopez on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:24 AM
Kickin'n Red Velvet Cup Cake
Lauren D. review for Happy Bakeshop
Lauren D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/08/2010, 13:12 PM
Love this place! First let me say Yes these cupcakes are pricey. But they are Oh So Yummy! I got my boyfriend a few for his birthday and was bickering with him so he'd share them they were so beautiful! Red Velvet and French Toast = Delicious Orange Creamsicle was tasty but not my favorite I'm still trying to get over there on a Tuesday when they make the Chocolate Peanut Butter cupcakes! I must warn those that do not like "lots" of frosting, these cupcakes come with a large heap on top (which I happen to love)! I'm sure supermarket cupcakes would be cheaper, but Happy Cakes are much more unique! I think you'll probably just have to stop in and try them for yourself to decide. And as an FYI eat them the same day you buy them, they will be completely dried out the next day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.