Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Bakeshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
224 reviews
|Bakeries|Denver, CO 80211

3434 W 32nd Ave, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 477-3556

https://www.happybakeshopcolorado.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(768) · Restaurants

2325 Prairie Center Pkwy

(720) 727-0953
5.0
(685) · Restaurants

1931 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 798-5642
4.9
(214) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

7 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the 32nd Avenue, Happy Cakes is one of the most popular bakeries when it comes to cupcakes. They also accept orders for private and business events like birthdays, conferences and much more. Apart from a great range of handmade, gourmet cupcakes, they also offer baked goodies like cookies, macaroons, pies and such. This West Highland bakery offer are the vegan and gluten-free alternates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
224 reviews
5126
  
434
  
313
  
29
  
118
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorian-Michelle Smith review for Happy Bakeshop
Dorian-Michelle Smith on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 06:35 AM
Best cupcakes in Denver!! And I mean it! I eat a lot of sweets and this place has the perfect "just sweet enough frosting"! Too bad it's in the Highlands. Tuesday is 2 buck cupcakes!
Morgan Pereira review for Happy Bakeshop
Morgan Pereira on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 06:49 AM
LOVE!!! Very low key when testing cupcakes for our wedding. They were wonderful and very easy to work with! Will absolutely recommend to everyone! Will be going back for anniversaries, birthdays, parties, etc! Thank you!!
Jimmy A. review for Happy Bakeshop
Jimmy A. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 08:56 AM
I always dropped by here after work to sip a cup of coffee and eat their featured cake of the day. This is how I end my day. It makes me smile.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Denver Westword review for Happy Bakeshop
Denver Westword on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 09:59 AM
At Denver's Happy Cakes, the focus is on gourmet cupcakes, but the bake shop also throws down a few other goodies, like French macarons, whoopie pies, cake truffles, cookies and cakes.
Uber Denver review for Happy Bakeshop
Uber Denver on Foursquare

8 years ago

11/15/2013, 00:07 AM
Happy Cakes is hooking uberX riders up with a free cupcake 11/18/13-11/21/13! Just show your uberX receipt!
Megan P. review for Happy Bakeshop
Megan P. on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/03/2013, 04:37 AM
Salted caramel cupcake goodness. Enough said.
Shenia review for Happy Bakeshop
Shenia on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/18/2013, 06:03 AM
Best cupcakes in Denver!
Allison Patrick review for Happy Bakeshop
Allison Patrick on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/12/2013, 02:07 AM
I have a serious Happy Cakes addiction - love all of their stuff and the staff is amazing! My favorite spot on the street!
Harry Mudgett review for Happy Bakeshop
Harry Mudgett on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 05:15 AM
The Maple Bacon cupcake it literally the best cupcake I've had in my life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.