Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Bakeshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
224 reviews
|Bakeries|Denver, CO 80211

3434 W 32nd Ave, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 477-3556

https://www.happybakeshopcolorado.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499
5.0
(84) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043
5.0
(768) · Restaurants

2325 Prairie Center Pkwy

(720) 727-0953
5.0
(685) · Restaurants

1931 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 798-5642
4.9
(214) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

4 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the 32nd Avenue, Happy Cakes is one of the most popular bakeries when it comes to cupcakes. They also accept orders for private and business events like birthdays, conferences and much more. Apart from a great range of handmade, gourmet cupcakes, they also offer baked goodies like cookies, macaroons, pies and such. This West Highland bakery offer are the vegan and gluten-free alternates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
224 reviews
5126
  
434
  
313
  
29
  
118
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Licardi on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 01:05 AM
Thanks for the fun and yummy Saturday afternoon activity!
Morgan Rae on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 08:25 AM
I am booking them for my wedding this year and the customer service I have received thus far has been outstanding. They were quick to reply and honest with their abilities. If they don't think they can do something and it look absolutely perfect, they will tell you. Great prices as well!
Joanna Märie Najera on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:04 AM
my favorite place to get cupcakes
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
AJ Visconti on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 07:18 AM
We hired Happy Bakeshop to make cookies and a small cake for our wedding, and we were so happy with what they put together! We looked around at a few different bakeries, but Happy Bakeshop not only offered really great cookies, but were really helpful with putting all of our dessert for our special day together. Everyone loved the cookies and were a big hit at the wedding!
Gary Givant on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 04:57 AM
Friendly spot that even serves up vegan and gluten free cake as well.
Kelly Dunkin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:48 AM
We love Happy Bake Shop! Great desserts and terrific community members!!!
Kristen E Proctor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 06:10 AM
We found this gem back in 2013 (when we moved out CO). I make the drive from Conifer because the scrumptious creations and friendly service. 2-3x month take advantage of $2 Cupcake Tuesday for my kids teachers and school staff. �
Patti Murtha on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:01 AM
What a great little bakery! I was at my nephew's birthday party yesterday and the cake was from here and could not have been more adorable! On top of that, there was a small box of vegan and gluten free cupcakes for those of us that have dietary restrictions and they were incredibly yummy. So great to have a local shop that is able to accommodate vegans and/or gf folks.
Christine Chitwood on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:33 AM
Everytime I am in Denver I make sure to stop in! Very friendly staff and a great selection of yummy treats.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.