Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.0
52 reviews
|Automotive|Oklahoma City, OK 73112

4316 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

(405) 604-5900

https://www.happyautosalesok.com/index.shtml

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

5600 NW 39th St

(405) 787-0433
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9229 S I-35 Service Rd

(405) 793-9930
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1713 SE 29th St

(405) 410-2277
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1520 N MacArthur Blvd

(405) 947-1833
4.8
(282) · Used Car Dealers

602 S 4th St

(405) 222-9292
4.8
(200) · Used Car Dealers

4710 NW 39th

(405) 787-0433

1 person is looking at this business

About

The staff here at Happy Auto Sales has been happy serving the Oklahoma City, OK area and would love to help you with your next vehicle purchase. Every car we sell comes with a free comprehensive CARFAX vehicle history report. We will do our best so that you leave with a smile on your face and are totally satisfied with your purchase.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
52 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashli Rae Thrasher on Facebook

3 months ago

03/23/2020, 07:23 AM
They have an amazing friendly staff who helped me and my boyfriend find an amazing car at an amazing price. We absolutely felt 100% comfortable the whole time we were there. Thank you so much
Kashif Ali on Facebook

4 months ago

02/20/2020, 14:36 PM
They helped me find my dream car, for a great price, I highly recommend everyone to stop by Happy Auto Sales. A special thanks to Mr Khan and Sons
ADubb Okla on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2020, 10:31 AM
This place is awesome. They are very upfront and the cars are great. Staff is very friendly and they are very welcoming and honest. I will be sending everyone I know here...
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sarah Hoke on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 08:49 AM
I absolutely love my van I got from them! They were so nice and open about everything and I felt like I could really trust them. Nothing sketchy and nothing to hide! As an added bonus, their coffee is great too! 😂
Vivienne Mariie on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 06:18 AM
Mirah was a wonderful sales woman. They were not pushy and genuinely wanted to make sure I was HAPPY with my vehicle before I purchased it. i would definitely reccomend this place to my friends or family.
Business Response:

I’m glad we got to make your experience a HAPPY one! It was a pleasure doing business with you Vivienne!

Michael Graham on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 19:54 PM
I got a great car from them!!! The car was clean, the process was easy, and the customer service was great. Recommending them to all my friends and family because they treated me like family. Check out Happy Auto Sales.
Business Response:

Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with you. We’re glad to make your experience a happy one!

Hailee Hale on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 15:57 PM
Love love love my Tahoe I just bought from Happy auto sales today!! Very friendly and nice !! ❤️
Business Response:

We’re glad we made you HAPPY! It was a pleasure doing business with you Hailee!

Francisco Godinez on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 04:46 AM
great customer service and very clean and reliable cars. I will buy from happy auto sales again 😁👍
Marvin Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 15:59 PM
Hal and staff at Happy Auto Sales made the Auto purchasing experience such a pleasure, with no pressure, reasonable and affordably priced vehicles. The service was so good that I am giving the overall experience FIVE HAPPY STARS💮💮💮💮💮
Business Response:

Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with you. We’re glad to make your experience a HAPPY one!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.