Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
279 reviews
|Automotive|Olympia, WA 98502

2300 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, WA 98502

(360) 943-2120

https://www.hansonmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5720 112th St E

(253) 539-9595
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2310 Rainier Ave S

(206) 568-6030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

1701 Alexander Ave E

(206) 412-8838
4.9
(73) · Car Dealers

12007 Pacific Hwy SW

(253) 588-2001

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Car Dealers

3317 Auburn Way N

(253) 939-4507
4.7
(45) · Used Car Dealers

1500 W Yelm Ave

(360) 400-7000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Founded in 1974, Hanson Motors is a family-owned and operated automobile dealership that offers new and pre-owned vehicles from Kia, Subaru and Volkswagen. It has an inventory of several convertibles, hatchbacks, passenger vans, sedans, station wagons and sport utility vehicles. The dealership operates a finance department that provides online credit application, payment estimation and financing options through various certified lenders. It also offers rebates and incentives on vehicle purchases. Hanson Motors has a service and parts department that offers Lo-Jack, which is a stolen vehicle recovery system that provides security to automobiles. It also provides extended service contracts and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
279 reviews
5201
  
415
  
36
  
26
  
133
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.4Google
  • 37 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya Ayers Maxwell on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:36 AM
Sylvester has always helped us he is very honest and really tries to help. This is our second suv purchase he has helped us
Christina Kowalski on Facebook

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 03:59 AM
Took my sister and her partner car shopping today went to a few places and ended up here..... let me start of with wow! Amazing!!! Was one of thee most smoothes sale and accommodating staff ever! My sister and her partner where in a severe accident in November and one of them is wheelchair bound now, these guys where simply amazing... HUGE THANK YOU!!
Chelsey Deel on Facebook

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 07:06 AM
Recently traded in my 2016 Ford Focus and took home a 2020 Kia Optima when other dealerships refused to help and told me I would be stuck with my Ford forever. Nick in the Internet Sales department was simply amazing to work with. Dave in finance and Scott in sales made sure to explore every single option with me to find the one that worked best. And when I started to doubt my purchase, both of them took the time to weigh out the pros and cons with me in a way that was encouraging and informative. In no way did I feel pressured to sign for this car, even with my initial hesitations. They have gone above and beyond what I felt was required of them and are bending backwards to make sure this car works for me. Thank you so much Hanson Kia!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sandra Costi on Facebook

3 months ago

12/21/2019, 03:09 AM
We recently bought a used car. When the battery began to fail, Atila arranged an appt for us. We were offered a free diagnostic, provided shuttle service and replaced the battery for free! From Wendy to Elliot to the mechanics working, We couldn't have asked for better support :-) Thank you all!
Dave Z. on BirdEye

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 10:15 AM
We bought a new Kia in Nov 2016. We had all of our service work /oil changes and tire rotations done there at their service department. At 40,000 miles it started burning oil,..eating a quart and a half every 1,000 miles. They jerked us around, stone walled us and are blowing ups off to not honor the warranty. They are liars when it comes to their warranty's at Hanson Kia in Olympia.
Respond to negative reviews
Vickie Anderson on Facebook

6 months ago

09/30/2019, 04:10 AM
These guys are just great to work with...they take care of my Kia and get me on my way fast. I just wish they still have you the free car wash coupon when you get your automobile serviced.
art t. on BirdEye

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 14:02 PM
there service department here is horrible bought a new kia here had a warranty issue took 3 weeks to get someone to call back to discus the problem after multiple messages left we set a time to leave our car there for a week the manager promised to call for updates no calls thru the week called after a week to see what was happening was told they cant fix it when we got there talked to workers found out our didnt even go in shop till we called on the last day and they spent 30 minutes on it. since then we took it to a dealer farther north they had the car fixed in 1 hour including oil change.
Respond to negative reviews
Art Treptow on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 06:49 AM
The service department can’t call people back or fix anything past an oil change they had our car for 8 days said they couldn’t fix it even though it is a Warrenty issue took to a dealer up north had car fixed in an hour said it’s an issue that Kia noes about for a while
Jadine Cunningham on Facebook

8 months ago

07/30/2019, 07:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.