Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hansen Mechanical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97211

1540 Northeast Killingsworth Street, Portland, OR 97211

(503) 206-5918

https://hmpdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

3 people are looking at this business

About

We're a small shop equipped to take on big problems. Our ASE certified master level technician and complete diagnostic tool selection get your car diagnosed right, and fixed the first time. Tires, brakes, suspension work, engine repairs, check engine lights, electrical diagnostic work, Hansen Mechanical can provide bumper to bumper service. With our nationwide warranty and included roadside assistance, you’ll have peace of mind, with personal service. Also, just to give you an idea of how unreliable Yelp is as a trusted review source. We’ve got 7 reviews visible, and 30 that “aren’t approved”. All 5 stars, and likely because we refuse to pay for their advertisin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Wander on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2020, 02:46 AM
There was no BS.., the dealership said I needed multiple things done, Hansen Mechanical went through my car and found that I did NOT need these things done, but did find a few things that were overlooked by the dealership. Thank you!!
Brandon Easley on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 03:04 AM
Hands down the best experiences I have had with a mechanic. These guys, and Graham in particular, take such good care of my car. Their prices are extremely competitive, you can rely on them, and they get it done as quickly as they can. The one word that comes to mind when I think about them is TRUST
Verronica Kirei on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 06:52 AM
What can I say about the best mechanic I’ve ever had? Speedy, efficient, reliable, affordable, and always helpful! I can’t imagine (nor do I want to) where I would be without Graham and his crew. They are all amazing and I’m so grateful for them everyday. If you need work done on your car, this is the place to go! Experts at what they do and they do so much for their customers. Thank you a million times over Hansen Mechanical!!! Much love
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Julia Amalia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 07:31 AM
1000000% recommend !! super great business
Sandra Lutz-Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 05:34 AM
Graham has excellent customer service skills and is very knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to schedule to schedule appointments and from what I can tell has really fair service charges. Conventionally located and very accessible.
Jon Dutch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:17 AM
awesome timely service, great people you can trust
Amy Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:59 AM
Took my car in for a 30,000mile check up after being ripped off hardcore at a dealership service center. Graham replaces my tires and made sure everything was in top notch working order, and I paid a significant amount less than the dealership had quoted me for tires (which I knew would sky rocket from the “quoted price” to what the end price was for simply “checking” things.”) Extremely happy with Hansen Mechanical, and will be back soon!
Jenna Germany on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 01:54 AM
Comprehensive, efficient, timely and with honest prices and solid work. The only place I bring my vehicles.
Billy Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:54 AM
These guys are amazing! I have taken my cars in there since they have opened. From the reasonable prices, speedy and excellent work, and genuine quality of people they are, I would recommend them to anyone willing to listen. Thanks Graham and crew!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.