Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hans Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
184 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Champaign, IL 61822 United States

2918 Crossing Ct ste a, Ste A, Champaign, IL 61822 United States

(217) 356-9855

https://www.hansfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
4.9
(287) · Periodontists

2708 E Lincoln St

(309) 662-2833
4.9
(410) · Dental

1401 N Veterans Parkway

(309) 319-9577
About

One of the top dentists in Champaign, Illinois Hans Family Dental offers quality family dentistry in Champaign and the surrounding areas of Urbana and Savoy. Dr. Lindsey Hans has been serving families in the Champaign area since 2010. Call (217) 356-9855 today to schedule your appointment! Hans Family Dental 2918 Crossing Ct Ste A Champaign, IL 61822 (217) 356-9855

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
184 reviews
5175
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandi L. review for Hans Family Dental
Brandi L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 06:52 AM
As always, the staff and Dr. Hans are really personable. I've always enjoyed going to visit them. They are taking so many precautions right now with Covid-19. They have all sorts of PPE, air purifiers, hand sanitizer everywhere, and they meet you in the parking lot and stagger people entering and exiting. Temps are taken and they have a pre-appointment form to fill in about Covid-19 symptoms. I felt very safe there.
James B. review for Hans Family Dental
James B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 11:13 AM
My hygienist, Jaime was efficient and good at what she does. I felt very comfortable with Dr Hans. I had been a patient at Hill Dentistry for 31 years, and needed a new dentist when Dr Hill left. I am very happy with the care I received at Hans Family dentistry. The atmosphere in the office is friendly and welcoming.
Michelle T. review for Hans Family Dental
Michelle T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 00:54 AM
Love Dr. Lindsey and my hygienist Jamie. They are gentle and thorough, but especially they respond to my dental phobia supportively and helpfully without ever treating me like a child.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Paul T. review for Hans Family Dental
Paul T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 11:31 AM
Dr. Hans and staff are consistently courteous, friendly, and interested in their patients. The office is always clean, organized, and they are very up-to-date on procedures and new instrumentation.
Anonymous review for Hans Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 07:02 AM
Thanks so much. I was pleased with the professionalism of everyone in the office, the very thorough cleaning, the new toothbrush, paste, and floss. AND, this time I am especially grateful for your effort to keep us all safe from the virus.
Dorothy E. review for Hans Family Dental
Dorothy E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 01:43 AM
I felt safe with their precautions and the new polishing system was great: no grit, no taste, and nice results. Thanks to them for their wonderful care.
Ruta R. review for Hans Family Dental
Ruta R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 12:47 PM
My second appointment during the pandemic; safety protocols in place for staff and patient; no complaints!!
Kathy H. review for Hans Family Dental
Kathy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 08:08 AM
Clean, safe office with excellent staff and dental care!
Sharon M. review for Hans Family Dental
Sharon M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 02:36 AM
Went today for my semiannual checkup and cleaning. I felt very safe with all of the measures they are taking to keep their patients safe during the pandemic. The hygienist was very patient as she answered my questions and explained a new routine for my daily dental care. I'm a senior and want to keep my teeth and mouth as healthy as possible. I feel like Dr. Hans and her staff are my partners in good dental and oral health.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.