Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hannah Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sacramento, CA 95825

2920 Arden Way, Ste B, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 972-1182

https://hannahchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9960 Business Park Dr #140

(916) 368-7938
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

1441 Secret Ravine Pkwy

(916) 773-0999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

635 Anderson Rd #14

(530) 758-5554
About

Chiropractic care for adults and children featuring Active Release Techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Paganucci on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:23 AM
I’ve been going just over a year and my X-rays gave me all of the proof I needed to know this really works.
Casey Paganucci on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:15 AM
I’ve been going just over a year and my X-rays gave me all of the proof I needed to know this really works.
Joe Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 15:09 PM
Dr Hannah and his staff are amazing. They put me back together on a weekly basis. Would recommend for anybody who needs someone who will really think about their health problems and come up with custom solutions!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
John S Campos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 08:25 AM
Don't wait, I'm serious, If I could force you to do it I would. I am a new man, the man I was before after a few years of less and less movement. Cheers to you, and I hope you connect with Dr. Hannah, i know once you do you'll never look back. In this case money does by happiness, and I would do it all again and for far more than I paid had I know how different life is when you can move, bend, and breathe. Dr Hannah listens well (verbally and to what he physically, from touch...Continue Reading
Athina Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 09:06 AM
Dr. Hannah with his fantastic team of Wendi and Samantha have made a significant difference in my life! I move with ease, my energy is high, and with ART my flexibility continues to improve. Now with their addition of nutrition, I will reach all of my health goals with the help of Hannah Chiropractic! I'm so glad that I found them and I always look forward to my appointments!
Bailey Stafko-Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 04:21 AM
Still going to Dr. Hannah and I always leave feeling better than when I came in! The whole staff is a plethora of good energy and healing juju. Quality chiropractics with compassionate care.
Jenny Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 17:00 PM
Michael-Renee Mortell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 16:00 PM
Crystal Mccabe on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 10:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.