Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hanks Refrigeration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
46 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Akron, OH 44304

477 Carroll St, Akron, OH 44304

(330) 848-9868

https://www.hanksrefrigeration.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

21004 Morris Dr

(440) 846-6329
5.0
(21) · Contractors

6895 Frank Ave NW

(330) 499-2644
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1010 Center Rd

(440) 871-7525
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6733 Wadsworth Rd

(330) 682-7425
5.0
(3) · Contractors

11193 Old Lincoln Way E

(330) 642-1700
5.0
(2) · Contractors

131 Cuyahoga St

(330) 535-5194
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
46 reviews
510
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise J. review for Hanks Refrigeration
Denise J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 01:24 AM
I was very impressed with the knowledge of the staff who actually did the installation & the fact that the owner was assisting on the installation!
John M. review for Hanks Refrigeration
John M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 03:17 AM
HVAC service was very quick! When I really need a good technician at my home I will call Hanks Refrigeration Inc.
John Molnar review for Hanks Refrigeration
John Molnar on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 01:05 AM
Hvac akron oh Very flexible scheduling to meet our needs. Hanks Refrigeration Inc called us ahead to see if we would like to have the ac service call earlier than scheduled.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
margaretbod12a review for Hanks Refrigeration
margaretbod12a on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 05:32 AM
Hvac akron oh Hanks Refrigeration Inc always gives me excellent and prompt air conditioning service which include the duct cleaning and check of the freon. Also, Hanks Refrigeration Inc saved me money by their excellent advise. I am fully satisfied with the Hanks Refrigeration Inc cause they really know what thay do!
slepteptikmes31 review for Hanks Refrigeration
slepteptikmes31 on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 05:06 AM
Air Conditioning Contractor Akron OH My parents recommended them to fix my AC and they were right. The repairman was knowledgeable and very sweet. Explained everything he would do to troubleshoot, etc. I will use them again if I have a heating issue.
Eric Z. review for Hanks Refrigeration
Eric Z. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 01:40 AM
This is our 2nd AC/Heating system that Hanks Refrigeration Inc has installed for us. They have done an exceptional job both times. They are extremely thorough and hard-working. They are a great team and provide the best service in town.
zamudio1585 review for Hanks Refrigeration
zamudio1585 on YellowBot

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 08:37 AM
Air Conditioning Contractor Akron OH We had a very large and very old furnace as well as two large oil tanks to be removed. Hanks Refrigeration Inc came in with a plan and got the job done as promised in less than three days. Polite, professional, always on time and the cleaned up!
David R. review for Hanks Refrigeration
David R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 06:34 AM
Hanks Refrigeration Inc has installed multiple heating and air units, and all work was done in a timely manor.
Debbie L. review for Hanks Refrigeration
Debbie L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 08:22 AM
We had a wonderful experience with that company. We will definitely recommend it. They cleaned up after the work was done. Great Job. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.