Logo White
Watch Demo

Handy Residential Locksmiths

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75214

4924 Columbia Ave, Ste 20, Dallas, TX 75214

(214) 432-5703

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Action Lock & Key Store
5.0
(31) · Home Services

108 Los Olivos Avenue

(650) 235-1921

1 person is looking at this business

KeyMe
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1491 W Imola Ave

(707) 677-6159

1 person is looking at this business

All-Safe Safe & Lock Inc
5.0
(42) · Keys & Locksmiths

947 Park Ave

(561) 845-2346

1 person is looking at this business

Co Locksmiths LLC
5.0
(386) · Keys & Locksmiths

401 Olympia Ave NE #302

(855) 740-0400

1 person is looking at this business

Automotive Locksmith Service By ADS
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

615 S Broadway Ave #798

(509) 793-6393
Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

201 Riverside Dr

(800) 539-7571

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a dedicated home locksmith service that comes in quickly when you need help in Dallas, Texas. We have the tools as well as the skills to open your door quickly using special tools.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
retardo imu on Foursquare

a year ago

10/29/2018, 04:02 AM
http://dallasresidentiallocksmiths.com We are a committed home locksmith benefit that comes in immediately when you require help in Dallas, Texas.
palesa p. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/12/2014, 19:21 PM
Perfect Service I got locked out at 3 am over the weekend and my apartment maintenance guy told me to deal with it until morning. This company though sent someone right out and had my door open in no time. I'm certainly grateful!
nahal n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 17:54 PM
A great experience Cheap and good, you should definitely use them!!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
tabor t. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2014, 18:50 PM
Good response Good response and responded very quickly. It is a good company to work with. I'll prefer to use this company instead of any other.
dallon d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/08/2014, 06:28 AM
Very good work Good Response. I was locked out of my house and one of my friends called them for help. Within 17 minutes these guys started working on my door lock and after 10 minutes they open my door and I got home safe!!!?
xeraphina x. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/24/2013, 03:15 AM
Very Professional Very Professional. Did not overcharge me like past locksmith companies I've used! I highly recommend them! Thank you!
gaiana g. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 08:40 AM
Good service Big thank you to the locksmith showed up and open the door in no time thank you
aida a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 19:34 PM
Good experience My experience was very pleasant. They arrived on time and had my locks fixed in only 20 minutes. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends.
aleda a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/21/2013, 14:26 PM
Very good work These guys here gave a great deal, terrific service and most important fantastic staff. Not that many locksmiths that go all out for you!! specially when you for your keys in your car while on a date
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.