Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
8 reviews
|Beauty|Claremont, California 91711

234 Yale Ave, Claremont, California 91711

(909) 624-5678

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Full Service Spa for Hands, Feet Manicure & Pedicures CND Shellac, Vegan Gel,OPI Gel Manicures Forever French (sculpture, tip overlay or natural nail overlay) Face Waxing History Established in 2000. Opening "Hands Down" 115 Harvard Ave. Meet the Business Owner Tee N. Business Owner Grand Master Technician has more than 30 years of experience as an Educator Ambassador for CND nails and has received numerous awards for her expectional skills.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
8 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Baxley on Facebook

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 09:26 AM
I NEVER go anywhere else since I found this place and I have worked in claremont for years....I don't know how I missed it. Never disappointed very professional.
Finau-Lokotui Simi N Leka on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 07:04 AM
1st Time here today! My friend called & made the appointment & paid for a day for me at the spa!!! Michelle did my nails & oops I forgot the other persons name but both were awesome!!! ♥️
Stevuni Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 02:12 AM
I love this place! Chantal is great! Her attention to detail is perfect. I highly recommend her and it’s always best to make an appointment.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Betty Nguyễn 阮红玉 on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:42 AM
Jeanette Paz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 11:37 AM
Maria R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 02:43 AM
Had the best pedicure with Tanu. She gave me the most amazing massage on my feet and legs. She's the best!
Michelle A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/30/2014, 10:19 AM
Hands Down Spa for Hands and Feet is a friendly, relaxing place to receive expert service from nail expert "Lan" and Threading expert "Tanue". The owner is also a excellent and friendly professional.
Alexis K. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/03/2005, 12:29 PM
Ooooh the spa mani/pedis are the best!
This is a wonderful place if you want to splurge on a mani/pedicure. It is pricey at $30-40 for a pedicure, but the experience is a real treat. The atmosphere is relaxing, the women are great conversationalists but only if you want to talk, the massage chairs are so cozy and heated, and the little tub you can put your feet in just feels great. They have water for you, disposable slippers, etc... they really take care of you. I personally really like the parafin dip too, your hands/feet will feel so much softer for days afterwards!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.