Logo White
Watch Demo

Hampton Roads Powerwashing LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1200 Red Bay Ln, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 905-9274

http://www.hamptonroadspowerwashing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1996 Livingston Oak Dr

(757) 408-2734
5.0
(5) · Landscaping

417 Southgate Ave

(757) 572-3087
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

8124 Roaring Springs Rd

(757) 297-1025
4.9
(107) · Pressure Washers

589 Mount Pleasant Rd

(757) 482-3578

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Pressure Washers

1512 Brookwood Crescent

(757) 748-5052

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlyn Burgess on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 04:54 AM
Sean was immediately very responsive to my inquiries and provided a clear estimate that was detailed and priced fairly. Sean and his team did an AMAZING job with my home. They cleaned the roof, all the gutters, pressure washed the entire house, walkways and driveways.They were thorough, polite and professional. My home looks brand new. I highly recommend Hampton Roads Powerwashing LLC. I will use again.
Jim Galoppa Jr. on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2020, 05:22 AM
Have had Sean at the house for 3 straight years now - very impressed with his quality of work. Price was very reasonable as well. Thanks again!
Tanya Riddick on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 06:06 AM
I highly recommend this company! They did an Excellent Powerwash on my home! I’ve used this company over 7 years. Superb customer service! Even when I lived out-of-state, Sean, the owner provided services and sent pictures of results. He even went the extra mile of removing a wasp nest from my shed. I recently met him in person. I can’t say enough about his integrity and professionalism. Thank you for being great at what you do!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the business over the years. It was great to finally meet you and thanks for taking the time to write such a great review.

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shanae Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 03:05 AM
I have used HRP for the last 3 years and have never been disappointed. They are professional, timely and flexible! Prices are competitive and the value is worth every cent!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the business and talking the time to leave such a great review.

Julie Coolong on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 07:31 AM
They did an amazing job! I’ve had my house pressure washed many times and this time, with Hampton Roads Power Washing, it was hands down the best we’ve ever had. The price was more than fair, very professional and timely! They were able to remove an old rust stain from my bricks, after repeated attempts from others. I highly recommend them! They will definitely be back here!
Business Response:

Julie, thank you choosing Hampton Roads Powerwashing to clean the exterior of your house. I also want to thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with my company. I look forward to the next time.

Tim Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 10:06 AM
Helpful and knowledgeable. Very considerate and polite. Sean did a thorough job of pressure washing and seemed more than willing to handle special requests. Will use again.
Laurie Troupe Ahlemeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:34 AM
Sean was very quick to return my call and set up an appointment to clean our house. They did an excellent job! I didn’t realize how dirty our house was. Will definitely use again. Courteous and professional.
Heather Heying Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:12 AM
Excellent service. Went above and beyond pressure washing the house, did the shed as well. Very personable and professional. Matched the cost my neighbor paid even though our house is bigger. I highly recommend.
Jessica Hood on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:41 AM
Got our house done today. Very professional and did an amazing job. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Hampton Roads Powerwashing. It was a pleasure meeting you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.