Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hampton Roads Powerwashing LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1200 Red Bay Ln, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 905-9274

https://hamptonroadspowerwashing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Landscaping

417 Southgate Ave

(757) 572-3087
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1996 Livingston Oak Dr

(757) 408-2734
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

8124 Roaring Springs Rd

(757) 297-1025

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hampton Roads Powerwashing LLC is a professional exterior cleaning contractor located in Chesapeake, VA & owned by lifelong Hampton Roads resident Sean Kilgore. We are proud to offer the following services which are backed by our total satisfaction guarantee: Low Pressure House Washing, Non-Pressure Roof Cleaning, Wood Cleaning and Restoration, Concrete/Patio Cleaning and Sealing and Rust Removal Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki M on BBB

8 months ago

10/18/2020, 15:22 PM
This company is very professional. They show up on time and complete the work with attention to detail. We will be using them again.
Winston N. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

10/09/2020, 13:55 PM
My house looks and smells awesome!! Great pricing and professional service. Old vinyl siding blends with new siding, can't even see them.
Ashlyn Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 04:54 AM
Sean was immediately very responsive to my inquiries and provided a clear estimate that was detailed and priced fairly. Sean and his team did an AMAZING job with my home. They cleaned the roof, all the gutters, pressure washed the entire house, walkways and driveways.They were thorough, polite and professional. My home looks brand new. I highly recommend Hampton Roads Powerwashing LLC. I will use again.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jim Galoppa Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 05:22 AM
Have had Sean at the house for 3 straight years now - very impressed with his quality of work. Price was very reasonable as well. Thanks again!
Tanya Riddick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 06:06 AM
I highly recommend this company! They did an Excellent Powerwash on my home! I’ve used this company over 7 years. Superb customer service! Even when I lived out-of-state, Sean, the owner provided services and sent pictures of results. He even went the extra mile of removing a wasp nest from my shed. I recently met him in person. I can’t say enough about his integrity and professionalism. Thank you for being great at what you do!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the business over the years. It was great to finally meet you and thanks for taking the time to write such a great review.

Shanae Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 03:05 AM
I have used HRP for the last 3 years and have never been disappointed. They are professional, timely and flexible! Prices are competitive and the value is worth every cent!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the business and talking the time to leave such a great review.

Julie Coolong on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 07:31 AM
They did an amazing job! I’ve had my house pressure washed many times and this time, with Hampton Roads Power Washing, it was hands down the best we’ve ever had. The price was more than fair, very professional and timely! They were able to remove an old rust stain from my bricks, after repeated attempts from others. I highly recommend them! They will definitely be back here!
Business Response:

Julie, thank you choosing Hampton Roads Powerwashing to clean the exterior of your house. I also want to thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with my company. I look forward to the next time.

Tim Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 10:06 AM
Helpful and knowledgeable. Very considerate and polite. Sean did a thorough job of pressure washing and seemed more than willing to handle special requests. Will use again.
Laurie Troupe Ahlemeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:34 AM
Sean was very quick to return my call and set up an appointment to clean our house. They did an excellent job! I didn’t realize how dirty our house was. Will definitely use again. Courteous and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.