Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Chiropractors|Newport News, VA 23601

1056 Harpersville Rd, Newport News, VA 23601

(757) 596-9696

https://www.drolney.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(138) · Chiropractors

140 Professional Cir

(757) 220-9670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3809 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 471-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1809 Colonial Medical Ct

(757) 200-2000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Patients First. That's my motto for my staff and myself. At Hampton Roads Chiropractic, our first priority is to find the cause of your problem through a complete history and physical exam. This may include the need for spinal x-rays or other diagnostic testing, which will give us a complete picture of your condition. We will come up with a treatment plan, specific to your needs. This will afford you the optimum health in the shortest period of time. My goal is to have all my patients pain free, living a happy active lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amara-Sophie Gillcrist review for Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center
Amara-Sophie Gillcrist on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 11:38 AM
Dr Olney is awesome!! professional and cares for his patients. I have been going to him for 30 plus years. Great friend and Doctor.
Jody Harrington Talton review for Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center
Jody Harrington Talton on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 03:54 AM
Dr Olney is the best! He is practical and very kind and caring and has helped me with my neck and back issues for years. I highly recommend him.
Jeda Ladouceur review for Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center
Jeda Ladouceur on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 03:54 AM
Dr. Scott is wonderful. He takes his time with his patients and assure you are comfortable during the visits I would recommend definitely!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jess Leigh review for Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center
Jess Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 09:36 AM
After a terrible labor turned c-section, he is putting me back together. Friendly staff. Wonderful experience. Wish I had come sooner!!
Jessica Honstetter review for Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center
Jessica Honstetter on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 08:05 AM
Staff made me feel wonderful. First time patient and got an appt the very next day. The doctor made me feel comfortable, made me laugh and explained everything to me thoroughly. I left feeling better on day one. Certainly will be reccomending to my friends.
Marilyn Olmsted review for Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center
Marilyn Olmsted on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 10:05 AM
We have been adjusted by Dr. Olney for over 10 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He caused our chiropractic-shy DIL to become a believer.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We love taking care of your whole family :-)

Christine King review for Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center
Christine King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 05:22 AM
Quick appointments, very friendly
Robin Field review for Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center
Robin Field on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 09:32 AM
This chiropractor is awesome and knows what he is doing to help the pain!
Misty M Mercer review for Hampton Roads Chiropractic Center
Misty M Mercer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 08:36 AM
Dr. Olney is so down to earth, listens to you and provides the most outstanding service. His staff is also top notch.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.