Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hammel Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
121 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tucson, AZ 85712

6026 East Grant Road, #115, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 647-2888

http://www.hammeldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(163) · Dental

12162 N Rancho Vistoso Blvd #140

(520) 531-8207

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dentists

6781 N Thornydale Rd

(520) 797-0611
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

10195 N Oracle Rd #111

(520) 219-7004
5.0
(1) · Dental

15601 N Oracle Rd

(520) 825-9305
5.0
(231) · Dentists

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

174 people are looking at this business

5.0
(544) · Dentists

2300 N. Craycroft

(520) 886-2546
About

cosmetics, veneers, crowns, bridges, gentle dentist, periodontics, woman dentist, fillings, implant restoration, partials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
121 reviews
5115
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/24/2020, 03:32 AM
I try to avoid the dentist, as most of us probably do, because I have such high anxiety, fears etc. I haven’t been in years! Dr. Mhors’ staff was so kind, understanding and professional. I did not experience any pain during cleaning. The dental hygienist (Ashley) talked me through the whole process. I will definitely be returning. If you have any fears or anxiety about the dentist call Dr Mhor’s office!
Roger S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/10/2020, 02:58 AM
I like most people don’t look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Mohr and staff are so professional, gentle and caring that the experience is as good as it can be. So glad I was referred to them
Eric K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/09/2020, 03:10 AM
When I enter there office I feel like I am in the 22 nd century , soooo high tech, and a friendly staff to boot.
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
J.a. J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/02/2020, 04:04 AM
Could not be more satisfied with my visit. Employees were very courteous and most helpful.
Jill S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/11/2020, 16:00 PM
I find the entire staff at Mohr Smiles dedicated to providing a professional and courteous atmosphere. If dentists could be called whizzes, I would nominate Dr. Mohr as top wizard of the mouth In AZ. Her clear and experienced assessments are a relief to those of us who can become muddled by dental lingo. Great practice team.
Ronald W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/11/2020, 15:47 PM
I got a lot of help understanding exactly why I was getting cavities when I brushed. Turns out I wasn't brushing the RIGHT way but they showed me how and now I'm doing it. It's a little late, but I'll keep it up.
Linda B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/11/2020, 05:25 AM
Every person I encountered in my first visit with Dr. Mohr was helpful and knowledgable. I appreciated all the ways they planned for safety in the time of Covid 19. Dr. Mohr explained the photos and xrays of my mouth and answered my questions. Thanks to all!
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/05/2020, 01:52 AM
The staff is always friendly and engaging (and if anybody actually looks forward to going to the dentist, I have not yet met that person ); yesterday Jodie was a hoot. I can't remember laughing so much during a dental visit.
Christina R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:52 AM
Was very happy with my office visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.