Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hamilton Square Dental LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690

1374 Whitehorse Hamilton Square Rd #103, Ste 103, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690

(609) 581-8889

https://hamiltonsquaredental.com/index.asp

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Endodontists

703 N Dustin Ave

(505) 564-9700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1314 S King St #608

(808) 591-2809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
5.0
(101) · Dental

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy # 105

(808) 396-0101

3 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers general dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindalove Mini Mini on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 09:45 AM
Great ppl they treat you like you are a queen and they also do a very good job 👏 and no waiting appointments doctors are amazing and very understandable 💯💯💕🖤
Chris Lin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 04:30 AM
Dr Tsai is one of the best Dentist and friend.
Blanca Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:13 AM
Best experience ever in a dentist office, and everyone that works there are so nice, they made me feel so comfortable, the atmosphere is very calming.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anya Markina on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 12:52 PM
Due to my professional profile I visited many many general practices in tri-state area - From Jersey Shore, to Cherry Hill, from North East Philadelphia to Greater Philadelphia area and saw slightly less then 100 Dental offices not just from outside, but as a dental professional, as a patient, as business owner. Hamilton Square Dental is one of the most calming, relaxing, well maintained and decorated with love and thothfullness dental offices. I would describe this office as a Dental Care Boutique where Highly Skilled Professional Dr Tsai create the magic of a New Beautiful and Healthy Smile for Life! This is a place where you can actually relax and enjoy your appointment.
Christine Lacey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:52 AM
Tanvier Chaudhary on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2016, 07:39 AM
Excellent Doctor and Excellent Staff ! God Bless them !
Business Response:

Thank you Tanvier

Riolanie Green on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 10:05 AM
I've been moving places to places due to my husband being in the service and all I can say is....this is by far the best dental place I ever been too Dr. Tsai has very gentle hands while I was getting my teeth clean I did not feel any kind of pain and the staff are very friendly and kind. I truly recommend this place and I'll be going here till we PCS
Business Response:

Thank you Riolanie...

Khalaud Barakat on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 04:05 AM
The best dentist in mercer county!! I finally have found a place where everyone actually has a personality!!! No long wait, Dr. Tsai is wonderful with a light touch and the staff is great!!!
Kevin McElroy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 04:11 AM
Awesome people, awesome hours, best dentist I have ever gone to. I always hated going, but needed work. This place is not an assembly line like others. 1 doctor, so experience is personal, but still great availability. Mention my name and I think you save a few bucks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.