Logo White
Watch Demo

Hamilton Park Apartments

Own this business?
3.8
32 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21206

6136 Fairdel Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21206

(410) 254-2569

https://hamiltonparkapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

Hamilton Park Apartments offers studio and 1, 2 & 3 BR Parkville apartments at an affordable price. Located in a quiet, wooded location, this pet-friendly property has 24-hr emergency maintenance service and a business center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
32 reviews
514
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.1Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.8Apartments
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela J. on Apartments

6 days ago

07/08/2020, 03:06 AM
Management and service is the Worst!!! When I first moved here in 2017 I loved it here. The apartments were under a different management. The staff was very responsive and took care of my needs in a timely fashion. Now that it is has been under new management I hate it here. I can't wait until I move. It's no where to park anymore. Someone broke my son's window back in January. They took a whole month to fix it. I kept making several complaints because it was winter season and my son's room was cold. I now have water damage to my ceilings from them renovating the apartment above me. Tomorrow will make a whole month and they still don't care to fix it after I sent several emails and talked to Sam and the maintenance man in person. It is very sad that I pay my rent every month on time and have to deal with this kind of poor service. I wouldn't recommend moving here!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Latrice H. on Apartments

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 03:43 AM
HAMILTON PARK APTS I currently live at the apartments. I loved the property manager Lauren. The property management company has recently changed. I pay my rent faithfully on time every month. I'm starting to have issues in the apt and the property manager and his maintenance person takes their time at getting the issue corrected. The maintenance person lives on site and is still no help. The communication is all the way off. I would have recommended the apartments, but now no I would not recommend this community until the property management is changed again.
Jordan Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 04:14 AM
Living here the past year was and still is a rolller coaster of emotions for me personally. Ive delt with heart brake, Loss of job, and depression. Of course with the loss of jobs and being in between them, its hard to pay rent on a reasonable time, and the fact I communicated with my landlord about it with nothing but understanding, not to mentio Lauren helping me, with finding help for my well being and just being there to talk, and of course, trying to make a payment plan really helps more than you all think. I know i'm probably not the best tenant, but I will say Ive had the best landlord and staff members I could ask for. So thank you everyone deserves a raise
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sophia Allen on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 10:27 AM
I have lived in the Hamilton Park community going on 4 years and Lauren has been the best Leasing agent that I have experienced. Not only is she really kind but very knowledgeable about the property. Whenever I call she is super helpful and puts my mind at ease. I recommend this apartment based on Lauren alone! You won't be disappointed with your experience with her. The neighborhood is quiet and the maintenance team keeps things clean and in working order. Even when I've had issues with my apartment the response and turnaround time is immediate.
Love Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 02:23 AM
Very family friendly neighborhood. Great Staff!
Gina M. Grosso on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 07:17 AM
Lauren Hoffman is the absolute best. She is always ready to answer any concerns I have and gets things done fast and efficient. She has a sparkling personality and a joy to work with. I am so happy that she is my go to person for all my needs at home. Thank you for all you do!
Anonymous on Rent

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:05 AM
THE IGNORACE OF THE OTHER RESIDENTS IS INSANE AND MANAGMENT DOES NOT CARE. AVOID !
Respond to negative reviews
April T Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 12:35 PM
Andreá Hardisty on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 14:59 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.