Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hamilton Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
77 reviews
|Dermatologists|Johns Creek, GA 30022 United States

11800 Atlantis Place, Johns Creek, GA 30022 United States

(770) 360-8881

https://www.hamiltonderm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Hamilton Dermatology is a state-of-the-art medical office owned by Dr. Tiffani Hamilton in Alpharetta, Georgia. We pride ourselves on offering the most advanced cosmetic techniques in the industry. As a research facility, we are able to give our patients the newest and most effective treatments available for all types of skin conditions. We are committed to the goal of constantly providing the highest quality, up-to-date medical care for our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
77 reviews
552
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda Matthews Myers review for Hamilton Dermatology
Brenda Matthews Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 00:37 AM
I’ve been a patient for years, and everyone is great. Can be difficult to schedule only because she is in such demand. Always worth the wait. Love Dr. H.
Kay Campbell Guzowski review for Hamilton Dermatology
Kay Campbell Guzowski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 07:31 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Hamilton for years- in fact she sees my whole family. She is top in her field and we are fortunate she is located in Alpharetta! Everyone in the office is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I see Allene (aesthetician) on a regular basis for facials and skincare maintenance. Also, a big shout out to LaTrecia (the laser technician)-- she is helping my rosacea disappear!
Kate Grant Jarrard review for Hamilton Dermatology
Kate Grant Jarrard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 07:14 AM
I scheduled an appointment, drove 45 minutes down here and they “forgot” to call me to cancel. I work full time and have to take off work or only come on on Saturdays. This last appointment was postponed because of COVID since April. I confirmed on Thursday, drove down today for them to tell me it was cancelled and I should have gotten a call. I didn’t. They said they couldn’t make it up to me and were extremely rude. They said, “listen, Kate, it’s not going to happen and we can’t make it up to you. Lisa will call you later.” Update: I haven’t gotten a callback to reschedule. I actually love Dr. Hamilton and she is amazing, but it would be nice to actually get in to see her.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anne Ryan Maloney review for Hamilton Dermatology
Anne Ryan Maloney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 15:27 PM
I had an office visit with Dr Hamilton today, first time since Covid 19 impacted our World. I am an RN myself and I can guarantee you that Dr Hamilton and her office staff is doing everything to keep everyone safe and healthy! They are taking the patient’s temp outside or in the car. The patient waits in their car until they are ready for you. No waiting in the waiting room. Everything is immaculate. I have been seeing Dr Hamilton for over three years. She is awesome! 😷
Cydney Davis review for Hamilton Dermatology
Cydney Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 14:44 PM
This team of doctors and staff are fantastic. I have been a patient of Dr. Hamilton since 1996 and would not go anywhere else for skin care. They go above and beyond and are like family to me. I highly recommend them.
Christine Coval review for Hamilton Dermatology
Christine Coval on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 09:53 AM
I can’t say enough about Dr. Hamilton and her staff and am incredibly grateful I found them. Just recently had a procedure with Lauren, (I feel guilty when I cheat on Nancy) and my expectations were exceeded, again. You can’t beat their attention to patient care and knowledge. Dr. H., Nancy, Lauren, Mel, Michelle and Antonio make me feel special every visit.
Gin Perez review for Hamilton Dermatology
Gin Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 14:32 PM
I give them one star if I could I would give them zero stars horrible patient care and my room was filthy yuck germs
Erin N Johnson review for Hamilton Dermatology
Erin N Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:17 AM
Great staff, great service, and amazing products!!
June H. Jones review for Hamilton Dermatology
June H. Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:58 AM
Dr Hamilton and her Staff are beyond WONDERFUL �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.