Logo White
Watch Demo

Hakim Said F MD

Own this business?
4.7
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4950 Barranca Pkwy # 201, Ste 201, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 654-5220

https://saidhakim.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

24520 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-7500
5.0
(22) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

770 Magnolia Ave # 1F

(951) 737-1917
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Brand Blvd

(818) 507-0125
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17215 Studebaker Rd

(562) 400-2135
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898
About

general doctor, immigration exam(USCIS), venipuncture(lab) onsite, telemedicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 19:48 PM
Dr. Hakim is the best doctor I've ever met. He is very knowledgable. He always listens to me patiently and gives me many health advices.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 13:24 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:50 AM
Dr. Hakim is very professional doctor and his last name means doctor in my language. A person who cars about patients. He always listen well to your concern and more importantly explain very well what his plan is for next check up. I like him and his staff very much and glad to find him. I came from dealing with an unbelievable unprofessional internal medicine doctor in Irvine who was not even a human being to start conversation with him . Dr. Hakim is a very good doctor.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stefanie C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 02:43 AM
Dr. Hakim takes his time to listen to all your concerns and questions. There is never a long waiting time. He calls you himself to inform you about blood work results and possibly treatment options. My family and I are very thankful to have found Dr. Hakim.
Nermine on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 08:23 AM
He is a great listener. Very knowledgable. Gives you all the time you need to discuss each and every concern. He does the follow up phone calls himself on bloodworks and labs.
Lakshmi K. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

09/30/2011, 12:51 PM
Edward C. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 14:33 PM
Dr. Hakim wanted to hear about my honeymoon before we got to business and he remembered details about the last time we met off the top of his head. He is kind, sensitive and thorough. He always makes sure you feel fully taken care of. A+++
Joshua M. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 19:37 PM
Very fast and professional with a friendly demeanor, would recommend!
Lloyd A. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 02:37 AM
I'm 65 so I have seen a lot of doctors, and Dr. Hakim is by far the best I have ever see. He is very thorough and he is friendly and truly cares about his patients. I will be making him my primary care Dr. He is better than who I have, or have ever had. Also staff very courtious, friendly and efficiant. Lloyd
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.