Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hairmasters

4.4

About this business

HairMasters in Tumwater is a casual, modern hair salon offering today's looks for women and men at affordable prices. Our stylists will make sure you get a great cut and excellent service every time you visit. Plus, shop from our variety of professional haircare products for the shampoo, conditioner and styling products best for your hair. Visit HairMasters at 855 Trosper Rd Ste 107 at the New Market Square for a quality haircut today. 

Location details

855 Trosper Rd SW #107, Ste 107, Tumwater, WA, 98512, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.4204 reviews
Select a rating
Brooke Clark's profile image
Brooke Clark 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amanda helped my daughter get Red out of her hair and did it in one sitting without damaging her hair!!! She also did my foils and they came out flawless.. All the staff I've met an talked to have been very nice..This is the place we will be going from now on. Thank you. 

D'Jenna Ward's profile image
D'Jenna Ward 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I like that I can be in and out and the master stylist took the time to ask correct questions 3 years ago when I walked in with my big curly hair that was so long, it was too hard for me to wash and blow dry on my own. 

Ale Soliz's profile image
Ale Soliz 
5 years ago
Ani Ram's profile image
Ani Ram 
5 years ago

3 years of beautiful haircuts with a fantastic hair stylist Angela. My hair appointments are almost therapeutic. Not only I get the best head massage, useful advise, soft healthy hair and haircut that fits my life style, but also a great conversation. Angela is very talented hairdresser. She is knowledgeable about appropriate hair remedies, products and care. I love her open and warm personality. I am always looking foreword to my appointments with Angela and all the compliments about my hair afterwords. I never had highligh... read more

Megan Humphry's profile image
Megan Humphry 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

These ladies are awesome! Been going here for 11 years! 

Grant Dutcher's profile image
Grant Dutcher 
6 years ago

Horrible hair stylist didnt pay attention to what i actually wanted was lazy and just brought out clippers never have i ever had clippers used for my hair then she fought over the phone with my girlfriend about a refund. Hope her bosses make up for her lack of professionalism. I will never recommend this place to anyone in my life. 

Mandy Vincelette's profile image
Mandy Vincelette 
6 years ago

Angela has been doing my family's hair for quite a few years now. She's the best! 

Chantz Robert Mccarthy's profile image
Chantz Robert Mccarthy 
6 years ago
Heather Lewis's profile image
Heather Lewis 
7 years ago

Chelsea was the best! She did a wonderful haircut...it was exactly what I wanted. Very knowledgeable about hairstyles, face shapes, and coloring. Made an appointment with her this Saturday to get it colored! 

Frequently asked questions about Hairmasters

How is Hairmasters rated?

Hairmasters has a 4.4 star rating with 204 reviews. 

When is Hairmasters open?

Hairmasters is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com