Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haircut Corner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
461 reviews
|Barbers|Lafayette, IN 47905 United States

993 S Creasy Ln, Lafayette, IN 47905 United States

(765) 588-1693

https://www.haircutcorner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.8
(62) · Beauty

208 East Main Street

(317) 432-3679
4.7
(84) · Barbers

1430 N Green St

(317) 852-5639
4.6
(106) · Barbers

620 S Rangeline Rd # Q

(317) 566-1650
About

Haircut Corner provides premium men's haircuts at affordable prices

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
461 reviews
5364
  
437
  
311
  
29
  
122
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jaden Herbst review for Haircut Corner
Jaden Herbst on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2021, 06:36 AM
Get a new manager so rude and she cut my hair and said that we “prefer” men and charged me 17 just cause I’m a women. I explained that I wanted the sides shave faded and a trim on top and I had to explain it to her step by step how I wanted it cause apparently that wasn’t enough and she later told me that she has been doing it for 13 years!! The worst part is that I left the store with wet hair cause she didn’t blow dry! You would think that a manager we be better then this
Cory Howard review for Haircut Corner
Cory Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 00:37 AM
Gotta give the girls a big shout out. Christmas Eve and they were slammed. They all handled themselves amazingly. And the haircuts were done exactly how I asked. Will be coming back for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you Cory! You have a great weekend

Robert D Walker review for Haircut Corner
Robert D Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 00:15 AM
friendly and warm atmosphere
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Bilge Worth review for Haircut Corner
Bilge Worth on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:25 AM
Charged 2 extra dollars for a hard part and made it small in places and an entire centimeter wide in others. Do not go here. 4 of the 5 times I've gone have been disappointing.
Jeff Lyons review for Haircut Corner
Jeff Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 02:27 AM
I am changing my review as they have changed their check in policy. By allowing appointments, I've not had any issues with being passed over in the waiting room. In the past, they didn't have appointments. Yet, I'd be passed over by someone who would walk in after me... In any case,, the barbers do a great job and you can't beat the price. I only wish each stylist had a set of foil shavers so that they could go shorter on my high at tight.
Don Devore review for Haircut Corner
Don Devore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 04:51 AM
I have never left Junes HAIRCUT CORNER shop not satisfied.🏆🏆🏆🏆
Ron Butcher review for Haircut Corner
Ron Butcher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 07:14 AM
Best place to get what's left of my hair trimmed. I won't go anywhere else.
DestinEy Smith review for Haircut Corner
DestinEy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Karina Pietrzak-dickerson review for Haircut Corner
Karina Pietrzak-dickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.