Logo White
Watch Demo

Haircolorconcepts

Own this business?
4.6
238 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Springs, FL 33065

2916 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 840-2500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

3 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

13 people are looking at this business

About

Here at haircolorconcepts- we take your beauty seriously. We deliver only the highest level of creativity and quality of service in our unique and welcoming atmosphere while giving you a memorable experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
238 reviews
5198
  
46
  
35
  
210
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews4.4Google
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Schelhouse on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 15:28 PM
Love love love getting my hair done here! Friendly staff and my girl Angelica is always on point!! 🥰
Tess Medeiros on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 03:01 AM
Amazing service! Extremely accommodating when I needed my hair done last minute. Love it! Stephanie did a great consultation with me and helped me choose a service that was beneficial for me. Such an awesome and nice stylist 10/10 recommend her
Eddie Leon on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 06:23 AM
HCC is definitely an experience! Great atmosphere with an amazing friendly staff. I personally get my hair done by Victoria but everyone there is very talented and the staff goes above and beyond for their clients.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Loni Negron on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 09:17 AM
I love my cut! love love love it!❤
Jena Myer on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 16:43 PM
Beautiful open concept salon that prides themselves in highly educated experienced professionals that care about their clients
Jamie Cara Sneider on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 12:48 PM
Victoria Kelley is my go to hair goddess! She gets the color right everytime. Other salons may be cheaper, but they won’t get it done like Victoria does. Every penny is worth her work! Love her ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lori Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 16:49 PM
Shannon Mucci is THE best hair colorist, so talented, professional, and a sweetheart! I am never disappointed with any of the services received here. My appointments are on time. The hair products recommended to me are fantastic. Love the crew here! 😘❤️
Frank Antonino Carracci on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 03:07 AM
I've been going to Victoria for 16 years and leave so happy !!!! wouldn't know to do without her , she is a supiar outstanding s Talented she can do almost anything and she Is still humble person
Paula Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 10:48 AM
Danissia is amazing. super nice and does a great job
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.