Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Waves Salon, Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cary, NC 27511

232 E Chatham St, Cary, NC 27511

(919) 467-4999

https://hairwavessaloninc.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

49 Hillsboro St

(919) 545-0210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Nail Salons

2005 Walnut St

(919) 859-5508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000
5.0
(8) · Beauty

5880 Faringdon Pl

(919) 790-9909

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Hair Salons

813 Hodges St

(919) 906-6944

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Hair Waves Salon is a premier hair salon located in downtown Cary and is dedicated to service and value. All of our licensed specialists sincerely enjoy what they do and it is reflective on the smiles and repeat business of our clients. We promise individual attention and great value for all of our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 06:00 AM
Hair Waves Salon is the best! Though each stylist handles their own clients, every one of them make you feel at home! Claire, Dotti, Debra L, Debra M, Jeanette, Madalyn, Tammy, Gabi, Ginger, Christi, and Tiffani are a great team! They make sure you are COMPLETELY satisfied before you leave the salon! They serve all kinds of wine, beer, sodas, and water! On another note, Sandra H needs to get her facts straight before placing a 1 star on anyone! I asked the ladies about this and they said that her hair is not the "natural" hair that they mean. Her hair needs probably a different type of shampoo and conditioner, which may not have been available at the time. She is probably impatient and would not give the stylist the time that they need. So I think she should remove her invalid and false statement.
cms333 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2010, 05:51 AM
Love Hair Waves! – I just had a keratin treatment on my hair at Hair Waves Salon. OMG...I love it! Claire did a fantastic job! Claire was very professional and did an in depth consultation and we discussed the needs for my hair and made a plan for my future hair care. The salon is set in a remodeled old house in downtown Cary and is very charming and comfortable. The atmosphere is fun and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Claire to anyone looking for a new look or to improve and maintain what you already have
cms333 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/28/2010, 10:02 AM
I love going to Hair Waves Salon! It is a very comfortable and fun place to visit. I am always happily greeted and offered a beverage when I arrive. My stylist, Claire, is always ready to try something new, whether it is a new design or a fantastic color! It is always an adventure. I would definitely recommend going to Hair Waves !
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
truone on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/13/2009, 00:15 AM
Best Place on Earth – I have NEVER had better service at any Salon in the Triangle! Hair Waves is by far the BEST place on earth to get your hair done! If you want Rockin' Hair and great customer service go to Hair Waves in Cary! I will NEVER go anywhere else for any of my hair needs!
histendower on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/10/2009, 02:03 AM
Give the price you tell – I was told I would be charged $40 on the phone but when I got there they charged me $45 because "my hair was longer than they thought." I hope the five bucks was worth it because I won't be going there again.
jpadvantagecb on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/28/2008, 05:29 AM
Claire Smith is the owner and has great people working for her, but she is the best! She is an Aritst and carries that over to her work with your hair! IF YOU WANT THE BEST,......... CLAIRE IS THE ONE! IF YOU WANT SOMETHING ELSE, THERE ARE PLENTY OF BLOWHARDS THAT WILL OVER CHARGE YOU FOR "AVERAGE"!
christinelogue on Citysearch

18 years ago

08/27/2002, 09:21 AM
Top Stylists in the Triangle! – Hairwaves has become a Cary landmark where the area's finest stylists bring the latest in cut, color, and style to the ladies of the Triangle. Proprietor Claire's exquisite taste and talent bring a rich mix of artistry and ease to her welcoming salon. Hairwaves maintains a loyal following of stylists and clients alike. The atmosphere is at once fun (complimentary sodas or wine) and professional -- a great place to unwind while one of her dedicated staff works his/her magic on your hair, body, and nails!
Tew_NCSU on Citysearch

18 years ago

08/26/2002, 02:05 AM
Friendly Scissors – Every time I have visited Hair Waves, I have had a great experience! The atmosphere is fun and the stylists ar e always friendly and cheerful! Claire is perfect at giving customers the style they desire!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.