Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Unlimited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Barbers|Bee Ridge, FL 34233

3900 Clark Rd # K2, Unit K2, Bee Ridge, FL 34233

(941) 923-1155

https://unlimitedwigs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(370) · Barbers

257 N Cattlemen Rd

(941) 358-5555
5.0
(188) · Beauty

5820 Ranch Lake Blvd

(941) 900-1026
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee Henrichs review for Hair Unlimited
Ashlee Henrichs on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 20:36 PM
Ashlee Henrichs review for Hair Unlimited
Ashlee Henrichs on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:25 AM
Sherri Slabach Tennerino review for Hair Unlimited
Sherri Slabach Tennerino on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:13 AM
I love this salon and the beautiful ladies that run it! Always kind, personable and service minded. I've been a client for almost 20 years. Now my husband and kids love it here too! You may find flashier, more expensive salons, but you won't be disappointed at Hair Unlimited SRQ. If you're considering a job/career here.... you will not find better bosses or owners anywhere!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Scott Heaps review for Hair Unlimited
Scott Heaps on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:01 AM
Susan has been doing my hair for 20 years and is absolutely the best. She's been doing my boys for the last 13 years and they love her!
Kerri Elizabeth review for Hair Unlimited
Kerri Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:54 AM
I've been a client here for several years and love my hair everytime! Susan Donella does a fantastic job with highlights, cuts, and styles!
Business Response:

Thx Bro!

Jennifer Greeno review for Hair Unlimited
Jennifer Greeno on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:11 AM
Becky Woosley Bundy review for Hair Unlimited
Becky Woosley Bundy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:43 AM
Susan's the best hairdresser I've ever found... Miss you girl!! ;-)
Business Response:

Awe!! Thanks Becky!! Miss you!

Bill Carter review for Hair Unlimited
Bill Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:17 AM
Very professional environment and Susan is very up to date on/with new styles, coloring techniques and cuts.....Suggest you come on in and let her take care of you or even give you a NEW look....
Donna K. Henrichs Vliet review for Hair Unlimited
Donna K. Henrichs Vliet on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:14 AM
Renee never disappoints me! She is current with new hair products and techniques! She has styled my hair for years and I recommend her to my friends. ✂️⭐️✂️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.