Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
19 reviews
|Beauty|Cincinnati, OH 45238

3684 Muddy Creek Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45238

(513) 922-7123

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bon Ton Full Service Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

207 Reading Rd

(513) 398-4936

4 people are looking at this business

Realities Hair & Nail Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

7507 Reading Rd

(513) 821-5777

2 people are looking at this business

Shear Addiction Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

9950 Kings Auto Mall Dr

(513) 623-6216
Cookie Cutters Hair Cuts
5.0
(1) · Beauty

11397 Montgomery Rd

(513) 774-7406
Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

2 people are looking at this business

Aris Beauty Bar
5.0
(13) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

3483 Tylersville Rd

(513) 330-5524

About

Hair Trends offers a wide variety of hair and nail services for all ages. Moderately priced and family owned for over 50 years. We specialize in color, perms, cuts and styles. We also offer natural nail services, including spa pedicures, shellac, and nail art.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katy Doogan Campolongo on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:09 AM
Hannah created beautiful highlights in my hair. She's the best!
Jackie Lutz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 20:04 PM
Hannah DiTullio is the best hairdresser in Cincinnati!!
Nicole Lyn on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 06:50 AM
I had an amazing experience at Hair Trends with Han! She revived my dull, dark hair and gave it a lift that got me lighter and ready for summer. It’s gorgeous and I love it! I highly recommend her and I honestly can’t wait to go back to see what magic she can work next! It’s great to be able to trust someone to do exactly what you ask them for/show them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chelsea Kay Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 00:22 AM
Hannah has been my hairstylist for 5 plus years. And always delivers when she does any kind of service great salon with great stylist!
Melissa Olberding on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 01:12 AM
I've been seeing Hannah for my brows and nails over 2 years now. Every time I go in, for a routine touch up or new idea, I leave with amazing results.
The consultants are always happy and talkative it makes me feel right at home. Add onto that the great deals and last minute availability I will never go to anyone else for nails and waxing again.
Amy Levasseur on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 01:14 AM
Hannah done an amazing job! I love my new color and style. She was easy to book with and done an amazing job! I’m super super happy.
Karen Hines Zimmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:40 AM
Chelsea Kay Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:07 AM
Bridgette Hartung on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.