Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Toto Group

Own this business?
4.7
40 reviews
|Wellness|New York, NY 10013

總店:189 Centre Street or 193 Centre St (Another Entrance), New York, NY 10013

(212) 431-1630

http://www.hairtotogroup.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

248 E 73rd St (2nd/3rd)

(212) 744-9949
5.0
(16) · Massage

1018 Castle Hill Ave

(718) 904-8656
5.0
(14) · Wellness

193 Brook St

(914) 713-3542

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

511 Main St

(201) 944-4672

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Day Spas

10 E 33rd St

(212) 239-8310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
40 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Saroasha Engineer on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2019, 04:03 AM
    Love this salon. Awesome hairstylists. It’ll always be my go to going forward.
    Travis Paul Denton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/19/2018, 12:13 PM
    Curly is fantastic! Gives a terrific haircut.
    GrAce WoNg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/06/2018, 01:08 AM
    I’ve been having my hair done at this salon for over 20 years! This place is big, clean and very chic! The staffs are really friendly, and my stylist Curly is great! He is a perfectionist, I have people stopped me on the street many times to ask and complimented my hairdo. The salon has expanded over the years, now they also have foot massage and beauty/skin salon at the same location.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Michellebaby Kuan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/22/2018, 07:19 AM
    I love my stylist Sharon kan She been doing my hair for past 15yrs
    Michelle Kuan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/02/2017, 13:20 PM
    My stylist Sharon kan is my favorite She's been doing my hair for more than 17yrs
    Jocelyn Nguyen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/15/2017, 05:11 AM
    Ellie Meadows on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/05/2017, 11:13 AM
    been going to this place for the past 11 years, I've never left feeling horrible about the hair they cut/shampooed/styled
    Yuyun Amy Chan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/30/2016, 14:35 PM
    My go to place for that perfect cut. A cut that last and still looks good as your hair is growing out.
    Emmy Goh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/30/2016, 02:26 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.