Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair To Dye For

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
283 reviews
|Hair Salons|Easton, PA 18042 United States
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(55) · Hair Salons

387 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-0420
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

Shopping Center, 873 W Butler Pike, Broad Axe

(215) 591-9784
5.0
(6) · Hair Extensions

229 S Easton Rd

(215) 885-9909
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

43 Washington St

(570) 420-9220
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

45 E Adams St

(570) 929-2132
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

225 W Germantown Pike

(610) 825-9651
About

Are you looking for gorgeous hair custom designed just for you?? Hair To Dye For specializes in Haute Couture Hair. We are committed to designing a unique style and salon experience for every client !! Come see what all the fuss is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
283 reviews
5205
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joell Nicole review for Hair To Dye For
Joell Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Downtown Niki Brown!!! Love love love her. Won't go see anyone else! Great colors and she's wonderful!
Matt Desmond review for Hair To Dye For
Matt Desmond on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Great atmosphere and even better hair cut. Extremely happy with my new look. The only place ill ever go to from now on!
Rawan Qammaz Katz review for Hair To Dye For
Rawan Qammaz Katz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Can I just say how in LOVE I am with my hair?!?! Niki did such an amazing job! I can't believe it took me so long to find this hair goddess!! thank you so much and I'll see you in a couple months for my highlights❤❤❤
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Taana Ly review for Hair To Dye For
Taana Ly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
I am very upset paying so much money and I have a mess in my hair, I went in search of an icy blonde and I have a lot of yellow areas mixed with icy blonde all over my head ,It is not fair that I have paid so much money for my hair to have it in many colors, I went there thinking that it would have excellent results and the only thing I got is this Definitely Im not going back
Sandy Ford review for Hair To Dye For
Sandy Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
all the girls there are very talented
Bethany Lutz review for Hair To Dye For
Bethany Lutz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Rachel was my stylist, and I was nothing but amazed with how pleasant she was and how awesome my hair turned out! I will certainly be back again and again!!!
Melina McKechan review for Hair To Dye For
Melina McKechan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Niki is amazing as always!! It’s great to have a stylist who listen to what your looking for and if I can’t decide o let Niki do her thing and I always love it in the end... It’s so worth every penny I spend on my hair and I wouldn’t trust anyone else...
Shailynn Hughes review for Hair To Dye For
Shailynn Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Gwen did such an amazing job taking me from my boring medium blonde to purple! Loved her personality and her staff. Will definitely be going back!
Janelyn Munoz review for Hair To Dye For
Janelyn Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Mackenzie did a wonderful job with my hair. They all are very nice there. The assistant, Gabbie, was amazing! I’m a new client and I am definitely here to stay. The money is worth the results!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.