Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair To Be Different

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33990

1110 Del Prado Blvd S, Ste b, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 242-1110

http://www.hairtobedifferent.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5190
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deedy Blaylock review for Hair To Be Different
Deedy Blaylock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 01:54 AM
I love my hair! Shannon did an amazing job on my transformation and thank you guys for the price consultation before starting the process and working with my budget! You guys Rock! Will spread the word! 🍁🍂🔥
Staci Shipley Trojanowski review for Hair To Be Different
Staci Shipley Trojanowski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 02:36 AM
My first appointment with Jolene today. First of all I love her, awesome personality! And most important I love, love my hair!!! She listened to what I was looking for and she said I know what to do. And hands down this is my favorite color and cut I have ever had. My hubby and kids agreed. Thank you Jolene!!
Johanna Fischer review for Hair To Be Different
Johanna Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 10:48 AM
Jolene is a phenomenal hair stylist! I LOOOOOVVVVEEEEEE MY HAIR! Deep brown to strawberry blonde in one sitting AND healthy, vibrant hair 👱🏻‍♀️
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cindy Cutshaw Christiansen review for Hair To Be Different
Cindy Cutshaw Christiansen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:00 AM
Jolene is fantastic! She listens to what you want, gives feedback and does a masterful job with every cut and color. I'm SO glad she's my stylist!
Kelly Liepold review for Hair To Be Different
Kelly Liepold on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:38 AM
Adrianne has been taking care of my hair needs for over 10+ years , she’s literally the best hair stylist and perfects my platinum blonde color every time ! If you ever need a hair stylist you can trust ask for her ! She’s the best 💞
Ashley Sloan review for Hair To Be Different
Ashley Sloan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:22 AM
Adrianne has been doing my hair for over 10 years. She is an expert when it comes to getting my platinum blonde hair just right! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my hair!
Ashley Warnecke review for Hair To Be Different
Ashley Warnecke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:22 AM
Great atmosphere! Adrianne is my go to girl!!! Amazing work..always!!!!
Sarah Fugit review for Hair To Be Different
Sarah Fugit on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:09 AM
I love this salon! Adrianne is my stylist. I highly recommend her. I’m always happy when I leave and receive many compliments! I love sending people her way, I know they’re in great hands. ❤️
Amanda Rose review for Hair To Be Different
Amanda Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:04 AM
Adrianne is a MAGICIAN! Love my purple and blonde! Absolutely love this salon and recommend it to everyone I talk to about hair ❤️💁‍♀️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.