Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
92 reviews
|Beauty|Lexington, KY 40502

509 E Maxwell St, Lexington, KY 40502

(859) 233-4488

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Trendz Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

120 Kentucky Ave

(859) 252-9005
Great Clips
5.0
(12) · Beauty

1070 Chinoe Center Road

(859) 368-0516
Hairchitexture
5.0
(40) · Beauty

137 Cherrybark Dr

(859) 492-0706

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Zivari on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 09:41 AM
Alex is awesome and a great member of our community.
Stephanie Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:59 AM
Loving my cut! Thanks so much, Jacob!
Bonnie Koehler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:37 AM
Jacob is the best! He cuts my hair beautifully every time and tells me my gray hair is beautiful! Thanks again, sweetie.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alex Miracle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 20:31 PM
Alex Miracle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:10 AM
Kathy Woods Schenck on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 22:19 PM
I have been going to Alex for years.... I can't say enough wonderful things! Big smile on my face twice a year when I get to go get my new do.. Have started sending my stud husband to her and she makes him stud-lier and hasn't stolen him!
Doug Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 11:55 AM
Tammy Boatmon-Waldrop on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 18:12 PM
Jacob is definitely a fabulous hair artist! I️ let him freely cut my hair, which I️ am very protective about, and he did an amazing cut! He went out of his way to fit me in at the last minute, when other salons had no time. I️ have found my new hairdresser. The salon is so unique and fun!
Erin Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 18:28 PM
Jacob did an amazing job on my cut and color! By far my favorite change I’ve ever made to my hair. Plus it was a night full of hilarious and amazing conversation! Thank you Jacob!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.