Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair of the Dog

Own this business?
4.8
141 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89146

3310 S Jones Blvd N, Unit N, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 878-3770

http://hairofdoglv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(147) · Pet Groomers

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220

(702) 796-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(221) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(157) · Consumer Services
About

Hair of the Dog is a full service pet grooming salon with a self-serve dog wash and limited daycare spots available. Hair of the Dog is the premier spot for your dog in Las Vegas. Our talented groomers specialize in amazingly cute styles that our clients love and adore.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
141 reviews
5109
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.7Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Morales Leal on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2020, 02:52 AM
Love them! They always do so well with our fur babies!
Michael Cammarata on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2020, 18:16 PM
Thank you again DeeDee for always making my kids look perfect!!
Amber Reitz on Facebook

3 months ago

05/02/2020, 17:06 PM
I just wanted to say thank you so much for taking such great care of my puppy! It was her first time going to a shop so she was scared, but the staff was super gentle & friendly! Great job, we will definitely be back!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Leslie Irasema De León-Mata on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2020, 05:05 AM
Awesome job on my puppy!! They accommodated me on a Sunday!! My puppy’s first full groom. Thank You ❤️
Fay Deems on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:44 AM
They did a great job on my boys!!!!
Rodriguez Kassie on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:29 AM
Always make My dogs look sooo good , perfect grooming !! Lovveee it
Carolyn A. Townsend on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2020, 00:33 AM
This is all around the best groomers!! I love that they put their clients in a room free to roam while waiting for their rides. When I came to pick them up this morning my girls were just hanging out and as soon as they saw me tails were wagging!! The place is very calm, not a lot of barking and carrying on and they’re always busy. They do a fantastic job every single time, they’re consistent with their work and their prices. I am so happy I found them!!
Jessica Sandoval on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2019, 02:49 AM
Today I took my Lucy for the first time and I loved how professional they do their job and how they are so nice with the dogs. We will definitely return again. 🐶👍💯
Susan Kennedy on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 02:23 AM
Steven is amazing. Steven is the best groomer in Las Vegas. Hair Of The Dog Grooming Salon is a place where they take super wonderful care of your pets. Highly recommend Steven at Hair Of The Dog Grooming Salon
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.