Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair of the Dog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
139 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85254

4843 E Greenway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(602) 404-3647

http://www.hairofthedogaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a pet grooming parlorWe groom cats and all dog breeds. We are especially equipped and trained to handle and care for puppies, rescues, older pets, disabled and anxious pets.We know how hard it can be for "first-timers" and our groomers will take all the time necessary to make sure your pet is comfortable. We handle your pets as if they were our own pets.Your pet will look forward to the grooming experience and will look forward to their next visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
139 reviews
5113
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie Sandoval review for Hair of the Dog
Annie Sandoval on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 04:35 AM
We love the Hair of the Dog loving care for Barkley! He always comes home looking GREAT (and smelling great too!). Barkley is almost a life long customer - now 12 years old. Thanks to Amy and the staff ❤️🐶 Before and after pics - May 23,2020
Emily Ochs-Levin review for Hair of the Dog
Emily Ochs-Levin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 08:58 AM
Such a warm , caring and loving environment. The hairdresser listens to exactly what I want done . Love ❤️ Hair of the Dog
Pamela Williams review for Hair of the Dog
Pamela Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 15:45 PM
Everything!!! Maine Coon grooming as well as dog grooming. Affordable
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Victor M. Diaz review for Hair of the Dog
Victor M. Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 16:26 PM
Very good groomers and staff. Friendly, courteous and professional.
Kimberly Riley review for Hair of the Dog
Kimberly Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:09 AM
They did a great job on my pup. Will be coming back.
Mary Canida review for Hair of the Dog
Mary Canida on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:16 AM
Took my Miniature Schnauzer in Monday for grooming. Snuffy was cute and shaggy. Now he is beautiful, you can see his beautiful brown eyes. He looks and acts like a different dog! Amy put him on schedule for his next visit. Could not be more pleased.
Tiffani Getz review for Hair of the Dog
Tiffani Getz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 06:30 AM
Very friendly and fast. Fixed my springer spaniel up after I tried to cut his hair myself. Thanks for being the stylists and I can't be.
Karen Hoffman Lederman review for Hair of the Dog
Karen Hoffman Lederman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 07:37 AM
This is such a great place to bring your pet. Amy and her staff are so warm and compassionate to each client. My 2 fur babies always look wonderful and they are always treated like family. This is a 5 star operation.
Jonathon Palermo review for Hair of the Dog
Jonathon Palermo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 09:47 AM
If I could put -5 stars I would. My wife and I were referred by my dad and my sister to take our dog to this groomer. We have actually been using them for about 1yr. When we first went in we were very happy with the cut. Now it started to seem like each time got worse and worse. Hat has been really choppy on our shih-tzu the last few times. Well we called yesterday to see about taking "Sofi" in for a cut but my wife and I own a business so we were going to be a little busy ye... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.