Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
28 reviews
|Beauty|Elmhurst, IL 60126

506 Spring Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126

(630) 832-4283

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Krista Bradford Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3325 W Elm St

(619) 504-8798
Lather Chicago
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2256 W Roscoe St

(773) 975-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582
Hair Directors
5.0
(11) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979
Fantastic Sam's
5.0
(2) · Beauty

269 N Weber Rd

(630) 759-7330
Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna DeSantis on Facebook

2 months ago

10/16/2019, 03:36 AM
Lisa does wonderful work. Great at coloring and cut and style. I highly recommend.
Kathy Cook Feringa on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2019, 07:13 AM
I’ve had my hair cut and colored by both Christine Miller and Lisa Watts. I’ve been going to their salon for over 20 years! The results are always exactly what I want. I get compliments all the time on my hair. Highly recommend you check them out.
Karen Ochoa on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 07:30 AM
Lisa Watts is a great stylist!! She has natural talent for hair cutting and creating the perfect personalized style including color!! Highly recommended!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley Ball on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 15:45 PM
Lovvvveeee this place so much I am even here right now! 😂 The stylists and technicians are the nicest people you will ever meet and you will not leave disappointed I promise
Lois Hodgson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2019, 03:05 AM
I love Hair Looms. Lisa has been doing my hair forever. She is the best!
Becki Heimerle on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 20:30 PM
Awesome stylist with lots of experience. Generous and caring staff. I ALWAYS get compliments on my hair style and color. 👍🏻
Emma Megan on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 20:26 PM
Hair Looms is a an A+ salon hair and nail salon! Lisa Watts and her crew are welcoming, knowledgeable about latest trends and techniques, and provide a relaxing/enjoyable environment for the perfect “me day!” I recently received one of the many types of Keratin Treatments (frizz control) and the results were exactly what was explained. The frizz is gone but I still have enough volume to work with when curling my hair for a night out. It’s worth giving them a call and booking your appointment now. I live in downtown Chicago where there are MANY salons but I drive to Elmhurst because they truly are the best.
Sheila McNeill on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 06:26 AM
I’ve been with Lisa Watts (owner) and her team of professionals for many years. I would highly recommend Lisa and the salon for their professional work, good pricing, location and convenient hours. Hair color by Lisa is fabulous as judged by many compliments I have received for my hair over the years.
Sandra Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:25 AM
wonderful stylists,well trained and polite
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.