Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
97 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051

1201 Adams Dr, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 344-5305

http://hairinkmchenry.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679
5.0
(18) · Beauty

2551 N Clark St #250

(773) 603-8322
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

321 N York St

(630) 833-9882
About

Here at Hair Ink we are passionate stylists who enjoy being creative to make you look great! Whether you're going for a trendy look or you prefer a more traditional style, come in and let us take you there. You will find yourself in an atmosphere that is engaging, family friendly, and FUN. We never forget- "It's all about you!" *Hair color *Hair Stylist *Hair Perms *Hair Extentions *Mini Manicure *Facial Waxing We welcome new clients. Call today to make an appointment. Walk-ins are also welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
97 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Pabon Collins review for Hair Ink
Debbie Pabon Collins on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:11 AM
Anything you have done turns out great at hair ink!!
Chris Mealer review for Hair Ink
Chris Mealer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Love Brooke! She makes my hair look amazing every time I leave her. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Barb Kida review for Hair Ink
Barb Kida on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 11:26 AM
greatest place. Beckie is the sweetest. They do a wonderful job!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chrissy M review for Hair Ink
Chrissy M on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:11 AM
Every lady who works here is amazing and treats you like a family! Been going here for 5 years and I look forward to seeing brook and seeing what magic she can do with my hair
Brande Watson review for Hair Ink
Brande Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:55 AM
Erin Arellano has done my hair for years. She always knows best and she'll do my hair forever!
Alaina Werkhoven review for Hair Ink
Alaina Werkhoven on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:46 AM
Got a great cut by Erin! She was able to give volume to my thin, fine hair in a way that no one else had ever done before 😭🙌
Jennifer Schwabauer review for Hair Ink
Jennifer Schwabauer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:02 AM
Erin is awesome, kind and patient! I'm very specific with how my hair is and sometimes get brave enough to try and cut my own bangs (don't do it). She corrected the result of my repeated mistakes and had them the exact way I pictured when I walked out.
Margaret Arellano review for Hair Ink
Margaret Arellano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:00 AM
I love my hair after a visit with Erin A at Hair Ink
Lynne Marie review for Hair Ink
Lynne Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.