Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
36 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29609

1829 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 268-8908

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair & More
5.0
(10) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670

2 people are looking at this business

The Red Arbor
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921

3 people are looking at this business

Above All Hair Design
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366

5 people are looking at this business

All About Hair
5.0
(28) · Beauty

277 Battleground Rd

(864) 463-3993

6 people are looking at this business

Reflections Styling Salon
5.0
(24) · Beauty

859 John B White Sr Blvd

(864) 574-0004

2 people are looking at this business

Cut'n Edge Hair Salon /owner
5.0
(22) · Tanning

482 Womack Lake Rd

(828) 245-4582

4 people are looking at this business

About

David keeps current with the latest trend in men's style cuts and specializes in military cuts. Susan is our color specialist and she also enjoys tendy cuts and tailoring styles and color to each client.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Jewell on Facebook

10 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:41 AM
David has been cutting my hair for almost 20 years.... need I say more!
Cam Lawson on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 01:00 AM
David and Susan are awesome! I’ve gone to Hair Hut since I was a kid. There’s no way I would go anywhere else!
Jeremiah Mooney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 11:28 AM
David has been cutting my hair since August 2015. He always does a great job and works me in on busy Saturdays! He also always has time for my beard trim. I highly recommend Hair Hut!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Leslie Ann Hoyt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 18:29 PM
I love David and Susan. Period.
Excellence in hair and excellence in character.
♥️
Chuck Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:45 AM
Susan Robin Sorrell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 17:43 PM
Susan did an awesome job on my hair cut and highlighting!!
Luis Mercado on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 11:17 AM
David & Susan have been caring for us and our family for over 20 years! Now, they're taking care of my grandchildren!! Awesome people, awesome talent!!
Theresa Case on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 07:01 AM
We love Hair Hut!! Great haircuts from some of the nicest, most down-to-earth people in the world who really care about getting to know and take care of their customers. I'd give 10 stars if I could!
Judi Scurry on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 08:48 AM
My favorite place for a cut, color & Christian fellowship. Susan & David are very special people who truly care for their clients & make them feel like friends. The new look is terrific.
Business Response:

Awe..thank you Ms Judi! We think you are pretty special too: )

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.