Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Hut

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Hair Salons|Greenville, SC 29609

1829 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 268-8908

https://www.hairhutsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

116 Commons Blvd

(864) 295-3731

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(25) · Hair Salons

918 E North 1st St

(864) 888-1508

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670

3 people are looking at this business

About

David keeps current with the latest trend in men's style cuts and specializes in military cuts. Susan is our color specialist and she also enjoys tendy cuts and tailoring styles and color to each client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Saxton Griffith on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2020, 10:33 AM
Great job on our fellas’ hair, friendly service and convenient location! 5🌠
Matt Jewell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:41 AM
David has been cutting my hair for almost 20 years.... need I say more!
Cam Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:00 AM
David and Susan are awesome! I’ve gone to Hair Hut since I was a kid. There’s no way I would go anywhere else!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Jeremiah Mooney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 11:28 AM
David has been cutting my hair since August 2015. He always does a great job and works me in on busy Saturdays! He also always has time for my beard trim. I highly recommend Hair Hut!
Chuck Morton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:45 AM
Susan Robin Sorrell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 17:43 PM
Susan did an awesome job on my hair cut and highlighting!!
Luis Mercado on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 11:17 AM
David & Susan have been caring for us and our family for over 20 years! Now, they're taking care of my grandchildren!! Awesome people, awesome talent!!
Theresa Case on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 07:01 AM
We love Hair Hut!! Great haircuts from some of the nicest, most down-to-earth people in the world who really care about getting to know and take care of their customers. I'd give 10 stars if I could!
Judi Scurry on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 08:48 AM
My favorite place for a cut, color & Christian fellowship. Susan & David are very special people who truly care for their clients & make them feel like friends. The new look is terrific.
Business Response:

Awe..thank you Ms Judi! We think you are pretty special too: )

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.